Gerrards Cross Second XI v Tring Park Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2005
VenueDukes Lane, Gerrards Cross on 3rd September 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultTring Park Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsGerrards Cross Second XI 11 (Batting 10, Bowling 1); Tring Park Second XI 20

Gerrards Cross Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+G Eykync J Shearman b M Orton17  3- 
CC Jonesc J Shearman b P Orton19  3- 
R Grahamlbw b P Orton1  -- 
W Butterworthc Adams b P Orton84  121 
S Groverc Adams b Bushe27  4- 
A Peacec Harivel b Proudfoot23  2- 
S Easterbrookc SM Shearman b Proudfoot9  1- 
P Sweeneylbw b P Orton21  4- 
H Peglerrun out20  4- 
C Luddynot out5  1- 
C Martinnot out1  -- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Eykyn), 2-44 (Jones), 3-47 (Graham), 4-94 (Grover), 5-157 (Peace), 6-185 (Easterbrook), 7-? (Sweeney), 8-224 (Butterworth), 9-237 (Pegler)
Tring Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Orton18   1814--
Plumeridge5   12402-
M Orton12   2401--
Bushe6   1161--
Proudfoot11   071212

Tring Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Proudfootb Luddy88  122 
M Adamsst Eykyn b Sweeney68  10- 
O Sidwellnot out51  10- 
J Bushenot out19  3- 
D Plumeridgedid not bat      
SM Shearmandid not bat      
A Hariveldid not bat      
M Keyserdid not bat      
*P Ortondid not bat      
M Ortondid not bat      
+J Shearmandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)20
Total(2 wickets, 37 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-159 (Adams), 2-169 (Proudfoot)
Gerrards Cross Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Peace6   03701-
Martin3   023021
Sweeney12   2591--
Easterbrook4   0360-2
Luddy5   0331--
Butterworth5   0320--
Pegler2   01402-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive