Tring Park Second XI v Reading Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2006
VenueLondon Road, Tring on 2nd September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTring Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultReading Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsTring Park Second XI 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2); Reading Second XI 20

Tring Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Adamsc Cowan b Nasim45     
G Darbyb Berryman22     
G Harperlbw b Mohsin Ali24     
R Ambrosest Kang b Mohsin Ali0     
O Sidwellc Kang b Mohsin Ali12     
JW Steptoec Thompson b Nasim8     
BJ Kempsterc Kang b [unknown]52     
D Cokerb Nasim5     
+M Averynot out2     
*P Ortonb Nasim12     
T Wastlingdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 10 w)21
Total(9 wickets, declared, 39.4 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Darby), 2-106 (Harper), 3-106 (Adams), 4-106 (Ambrose), 5-123 (Sidwell), 6-157 (Steptoe), 7-185 (Kempster), 8-189 (Coker), 9-203 (Orton, 39.4 ov)
Reading Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Berryman6   1241--
Thompson6   0420--
Mohsin Ali11   3403--

Reading Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Brierlyc Avery b Orton46     
Qasim Alic Sidwell b Steptoe20     
L McCarthynot out53     
C Petersc Harper b Orton44     
+SS Kangrun out (Darby)22     
G Cowannot out2     
Mohsin Alidid not bat      
*A Wrenndid not bat      
K Nasimdid not bat      
B Berrymandid not bat      
M Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 nb, 1 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 36.3 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Tring Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Orton14   2532--
Wastling4   0180--
Steptoe5   0361--
Harper6   1310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Tring Park Second XI innings adds 17 runs under
--> Bowling in the Reading Second XI innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive