Reading Second XI v National Physical Laboratory Teddington
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2008
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 28th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Physical Laboratory Teddington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultReading Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsReading Second XI 20; National Physical Laboratory Teddington 11 (Batting 10, Bowling 1)

National Physical Laboratory Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Woosterlbw b Berryman5  1- 
B Abeysekerab Zaman68  11- 
D Indikac Armandeep Singh b Osman Ali32  51 
NJ Churchmanc Nixon b Osman Ali15  3- 
+H Thomaslbw b Zaman1  -- 
W Pittsc Qasim Ali b Zaman20  2- 
G Narinesinghc Nixon b Qasim Ali31  4- 
C Gallifentb Slatcher13  -- 
*A Klimckec Nixon b Qasim Ali6  1- 
S Thomlinsonnot out11  -- 
D Merchantrun out2  -- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 51.1 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-91, 3-111, 4-122, 5-136, 6-169, 7-196, 8-201, 9-210, 10-222 (51.1 ov)
Reading Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Slatcher11   3301--
Berryman6   0231--
Osman Ali9   1712--
Zaman13   3433--
Armandeep Singh6   1220--
Qasim Ali6.10312--

Reading Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Davidsonrun out43     
Qasim Alilbw b Merchant1     
Mohsin Alib Indika65     
[unknown]not out70     
+Armandeep Singhnot out14     
R Nixondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
J Zamandid not bat      
IR Slatcherdid not bat      
Osman Alidid not bat      
B Berrymandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 16 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)30
Total(3 wickets, 45.4 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
National Physical Laboratory Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomlinson13   1580--
Merchant8   1251--
Wooster2   0120--
Indika13   1501--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive