Haryana Women v Delhi Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueDelhi Public School Ground, Rohtak on 10th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaryana Women won by 9 runs
PointsHaryana Women 4; Delhi Women 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresK Madanagopal, JND Mahanta
RefereeKL Mathur
ScorerIS Rekhi

Haryana Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Batrac Rawat b Negi49691147-71.01
S Gillc and b Dhyani541511635-35.76
*P Sharmalbw b Negi2854592-51.85
M Joshinot out2015252-133.33
A Tomarc JP Sharma b Negi021--0.00
N Tanwarnot out1011121-90.91
P Bosedid not bat      
+S Khatridid not bat      
S Malikdid not bat      
Reena Singhdid not bat      
S Prajapatidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 29 w)34
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (30.1 ov), 2-157 (43.6 ov), 3-172 (46.3 ov), 4-173 (46.5 ov)
Delhi Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sinha5   21604--3.20
V Sharma2   01601--8.00
Chanchal Singh4   01606--4.00
Negi11   04132-22.003.73
Dhyani8   03613-48.004.50
Malik3   01408--4.67
Rawat7   123041-3.29
Kaur10   1300-1-3.00

Delhi Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Kumarib Joshi621181585-52.54
*JP Sharmac Tomar b Malik1936512-52.78
A Rawatc Reena Singh b Malik2976951-38.16
Chanchal Singhb Bose21171711123.53
D Dhyanic Khatri b Batra1919281-100.00
M Kaurrun out (Joshi)88101-100.00
+K Sharmab Batra011--0.00
A Sinhalbw b Batra153--20.00
S Malikrun out (Joshi->Batra)81319--61.54
V Sharmanot out8714--114.29
B Negirun out (Batra->Khatri)001--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (11.6 ov), 2-112 (37.1 ov), 3-136 (39.6 ov), 4-142 (40.6 ov), 5-156 (43.4 ov), 6-157 (43.6 ov), 7-163 (45.2 ov), 8-172 (47.3 ov), 9-184 (49.3 ov), 10-186 (49.5 ov)
Haryana Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joshi4   12111-24.005.25
Malik10   13421-30.003.40
Tanwar10   031011-3.10
Prajapati10   23104--3.10
Bose11   1431--66.003.91





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive