Himachal Pradesh Women v Delhi Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Stadium, Una on 12th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelhi Women won by 8 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Women -1; Delhi Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresPS Rawat, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorersAjay Kumar, RK Raghu

Himachal Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Negib Yadav613161-46.15
N Choudharyb Chanchal Singh1317303-76.47
D Sharmarun out (Dhyani)381101193-34.55
S Sharmac JP Sharma b Rani1539412-38.46
*+S Vermarun out (Negi)3356803-58.93
N Katochst K Sharma b Negi52019--25.00
S Randhawac K Sharma b Negi61219--50.00
T Balac Kumari b Negi2322301-104.55
N Chauhannot out21021--20.00
K Kanwarst K Sharma b Negi021--0.00
S Negidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (3.3 ov), 2-28 (6.3 ov), 3-50 (18.1 ov), 4-119 (37.3 ov), 5-136 (41.4 ov), 6-136 (42.4 ov), 7-151 (45.6 ov), 8-168 (49.4 ov), 9-168 (50 ov)
Delhi Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sinha3   02001--6.67
Yadav9   22314-54.002.56
Chanchal Singh2   0911-12.004.50
Dhyani7   02106--3.00
Negi11   22443-16.502.18
Rani10   03512160.003.50
Rawat2   0804--4.00
Kaur6   0230---3.83

Delhi Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Kumarib Bala788610212-90.70
*JP Sharmab Bala3142614-73.81
A Rawatretired hurt132634--50.00
M Kaurnot out2128352-75.00
D Dhyaninot out2231292-70.97
N Ranidid not bat      
SK Yadavdid not bat      
A Sinhadid not bat      
+K Sharmadid not bat      
B Negidid not bat      
Chanchal Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 35.3 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (15.6 ov), 2-127 (25.6 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Randhawa3   11201--4.00
Kanwar2   01701--8.50
Choudhary3   0230---7.67
Bala12   05622-36.004.67
S Negi9   1320---3.56





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive