Mumbai Women v Saurashtra Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2012/13 (West Zone)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 10th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Women won by 8 wickets
PointsMumbai Women 5 (Bonus 1); Saurashtra Women -1
UmpiresA Bhattacharya, NN Menon
RefereeR Nayyar
ScorersDP Gupte, KP Gupte

Saurashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JB Jadejac Dcosta b Rozario0912--0.00
BO Shastrib Chavan058--0.00
KD Anovadiab Chavan1817--12.50
MM Jadejab Daruwalla1249531-24.49
*SN Davec Dcosta b Kokil74859--14.58
RB Dabhic Rozario b Kumbhare115663--19.64
RB Zalab Kokil63933--15.38
PS Nimavatc Paranjape b Kumbhare85241--15.38
NH Chavdanot out62738--22.22
+SM Patelc Sankad b Kumbhare275--28.57
NL Ozanot out011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (1.5 ov), 2-0 (2.3 ov), 3-5 (5.6 ov), 4-19 (17.2 ov), 5-28 (23.1 ov), 6-40 (34.1 ov), 7-42 (37.3 ov), 8-55 (47.6 ov), 9-59 (49.4 ov)
Mumbai Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rozario6   371--36.001.17
Chavan7   21121121.001.57
Daruwalla10   5111--60.001.10
Shahi10   31501--1.50
Kokil8   442--24.000.50
Kumbhare9   2931-18.001.00

Mumbai Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BS Tamoreb Dabhi298--22.22
SG Rozariorun out (Nimavat->Patel)846501-17.39
+RA Bhopalkarnot out1074821-13.51
AP Kokilnot out2442403-57.14
BR Sankaddid not bat      
NR Daruwalladid not bat      
ND Shahidid not bat      
SS Chavandid not bat      
SS Kumbharedid not bat      
*SA Paranjapedid not bat      
CH Dcostadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 10 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 28.3 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (2.3 ov), 2-24 (16.4 ov)
Saurashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chavda8   11107--1.38
Dave3   01001--3.33
Oza5   01801--3.60
Zala1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive