South Zone Women v West Zone Women
Inter Zone Women's One Day Competition 2012/13
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 1st December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Zone Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Zone Women won by 41 runs
PointsSouth Zone Women 5 (Bonus 1); West Zone Women -1
UmpiresDK Bharadwaj, SS Dhotre
RefereeKK Sharma
ScorersS Bhati, D Varat

South Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Thirush Kaminist Deshpande b Daruwalla5810210710-56.86
+KV Jainst Deshpande b Chavda1441752-34.15
P Anushalbw b Daruwalla1029381-34.48
S Ashalbw b Chavda41718--23.53
N Niranjanac AA Patil b Khot61928--31.58
M Kanojialbw b AA Patil4044376-90.91
*D Davidc Deshpande b Khot1521263-71.43
SK Sravanthi Naidunot out1618222-88.89
SS Pandeyst Deshpande b Daruwalla286--25.00
M Soujanyanathnot out5241-250.00
SF Yetrekardid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Jain, 17.4 ov), 2-90 (Anusha, 27.3 ov), 3-93 (Thirush Kamini, 29.5 ov), 4-100 (Asha, 32.4 ov), 5-119 (Niranjana, 38.3 ov), 6-147 (David, 43.4 ov), 7-163 (Kanojia, 46.4 ov), 8-176 (Pandey, 49.3 ov)
West Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KD Patil7   2280---4.00
Rozario7   01601--2.29
Garkhede1   060-1-6.00
AA Patil10   1481--60.004.80
Chavda8   23226-24.004.00
Khot9   1292--27.003.22
Daruwalla8   1203--16.002.50

West Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+AA Deshpandec Jain b David2145633-46.67
SS Mandhanarun out (Soujanyanath->Jain)3863895-60.32
AA Patilc and b Yetrekar1630361-53.33
SR Jadhavst Jain b Sravanthi Naidu1427192-51.85
AP Kokilc Jain b Sravanthi Naidu1112272-91.67
SG Rozariob Sravanthi Naidu832381-25.00
TV Khotb Sravanthi Naidu1512112-125.00
PB Garkhedec Thirush Kamini b Sravanthi Naidu2105--20.00
KD Patilnot out1917--11.11
NR Daruwallab David141--25.00
NH Chavdarun out (Kanojia->Jain)41413--28.57
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 43 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Deshpande, 16.2 ov), 2-75 (Mandhana, 21.4 ov), 3-84 (AA Patil, 25.2 ov), 4-98 (Jadhav, 28.1 ov), 5-113 (Kokil, 32.4 ov), 6-129 (Rozario, 36.2 ov), 7-131 (Garkhede, 38.2 ov), 8-131 (Khot, 38.3 ov), 9-132 (Daruwalla, 39.2 ov), 10-140 (Chavda, 43 ov)
South Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Niranjana5   11701--3.40
Soujanyanath5   11601--3.20
David8   2212--24.002.62
Pandey4   01402--3.50
Asha3   0110---3.67
Sravanthi Naidu12   0285--14.402.33
Yetrekar4   1161--24.004.00
Anusha2   0130---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive