North Zone Women v South Zone Women
Inter Zone Women's One Day Competition 2012/13
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 3rd December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Zone Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Zone Women won by 8 wickets
PointsNorth Zone Women 0 (Consolation 1); South Zone Women 4
UmpiresSS Dhotre, V Seshan
RefereeKK Sharma
ScorersS Bhati, D Varat

North Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Kumaric Jain b Soujanyanath4881-50.00
JP Sharmab Niranjana612241-50.00
A Kaurrun out (Anusha->Jain)2863911-44.44
*H Kaurc Kanojia b David11612816114190.62
D Dhyaninot out7989886-88.76
H Dhillonnot out112--100.00
S Ranadid not bat      
B Negidid not bat      
+S Vermadid not bat      
J Wanidid not bat      
M Chaudharydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Kumari, 1.5 ov), 2-13 (Sharma, 4.4 ov), 3-86 (A Kaur, 22.2 ov), 4-237 (H Kaur, 49.2 ov)
South Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Niranjana9   12813-54.003.11
Soujanyanath8   03211148.004.00
Pandey3   01703--5.67
David10   0621--60.006.20
Asha10   04701--4.70
Sravanthi Naidu6   0350---5.83
Yetrekar3   0160---5.33
Thirush Kamini1   060---6.00

South Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KV Jainc Kumari b Dhyani10914516914-75.17
MD Thirush Kamininot out10513519010177.78
M Kanojiarun out (H Kaur->Dhyani)011--0.00
N Niranjananot out2014183-142.86
SS Pandeydid not bat      
SF Yetrekardid not bat      
SK Sravanthi Naidudid not bat      
P Anushadid not bat      
M Soujanyanathdid not bat      
S Ashadid not bat      
*D Daviddid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 7 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 49.1 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-208 (Jain, 43.3 ov), 2-208 (Kanojia, 43.4 ov)
North Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhillon2   02601--13.00
Chaudhary12   05701--4.75
A Kaur10   1430---4.30
Dhyani7   03411-42.004.86
Negi10   0450---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive