North Zone Women v West Zone Women
Inter Zone Women's One Day Competition 2012/13
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 4th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Zone Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth Zone Women won by 48 runs
PointsNorth Zone Women 5 (Bonus 1); West Zone Women -1
UmpiresSS Dhotre, K Kassibatta
RefereeR Venugopal
ScorersDS Bhadouriya, AS Parkhe

North Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Kumaric KD Patil b Rozario177--14.29
S Gillc Kokil b KD Patil01628--0.00
A Kaurc Deshpande b Rozario078--0.00
*H Kaurc Mandhana b Daruwalla10312615714181.75
D Dhyanist Deshpande b Daruwalla8713315112-65.41
J Wanic Shahi b Daruwalla697--66.67
H Dhillonnot out123--50.00
S Rananot out001--0.00
B Negidid not bat      
M Chaudharydid not bat      
+S Vermadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Kumari, 1.3 ov), 2-2 (A Kaur, 3.4 ov), 3-7 (Gill, 6.2 ov), 4-195 (H Kaur, 47.4 ov), 5-206 (Wani, 49.2 ov), 6-210 (Dhyani, 49.5 ov)
West Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KD Patil6   3813-36.001.33
Rozario6   21821-18.003.00
Chavda8   13801--4.75
AA Patil8   03801--4.75
Khot7   0350---5.00
Daruwalla10   14031-20.004.00
Shahi5   02901--5.80

West Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+AA Deshpandest Verma b A Kaur3366744-50.00
SS Mandhanast Verma b Negi48761343-63.16
SG Rozariost Verma b Rana1324221-54.17
AA Patilc and b Rana2744611-61.36
TV Khotrun out (H Kaur)71181-63.64
AP Kokilrun out (Chaudhary->Verma)246--50.00
SR Jadhavrun out (sub [N Choudhary])31213--25.00
ND Shahic sub (N Choudhary) b Dhyani51319--38.46
KD Patilst Verma b Rana143--25.00
NR Daruwallac Verma b Negi92825--32.14
NH Chavdanot out166--16.67
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 48 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Deshpande, 18.2 ov), 2-85 (Rozario, 23.3 ov), 3-123 (Mandhana, 32.6 ov), 4-132 (Khot, 35.3 ov), 5-135 (Kokil, 36.2 ov), 6-142 (AA Patil, 38.5 ov), 7-144 (Jadhav, 39.4 ov), 8-145 (KD Patil, 40.2 ov), 9-159 (Shahi, 46.1 ov), 10-162 (Daruwalla, 48 ov)
North Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhary8   12402--3.00
A Kaur4.40201--28.004.29
Negi11   04426-33.004.00
Dhyani9   12612-54.002.89
Rana10   0243--20.002.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive