Central Zone Women v South Zone Women
Inter Zone Women's One Day Competition 2012/13
VenueEmerald High School Ground, Indore on 4th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Zone Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Zone Women won by 8 wickets
PointsCentral Zone Women 5 (Bonus 1); South Zone Women -1
UmpiresDK Bharadwaj, V Seshan
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersDS Chauhan, SC Gupta

South Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Thirush Kaminic Raut b Das501041484-48.08
+KV Jainb A Sharma016--0.00
P Anushac SR Sharma b Das1930434-63.33
S Ashac Bisht b Sultana1656512-28.57
M Kanojiac and b Sultana286--25.00
M Soujanyanathb Sultana086--0.00
*D Davidrun out (Raut->Naik)058--0.00
N Niranjanarun out (A Sharma)719211-36.84
SK Sravanthi Naidub Bisht63322--18.18
SS Pandeyrun out (Bisht->Naik)21111--18.18
SF Yetrekarnot out158--20.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jain, 1.1 ov), 2-42 (Anusha, 11.2 ov), 3-73 (Thirush Kamini, 26.4 ov), 4-79 (Kanojia, 28.5 ov), 5-81 (Soujanyanath, 30.4 ov), 6-82 (David, 32.2 ov), 7-97 (Asha, 38.3 ov), 8-97 (Niranjana, 38.5 ov), 9-100 (Pandey, 43.3 ov), 10-106 (Sravanthi Naidu, 46.4 ov)
Central Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SR Sharma4   0190---4.75
A Sharma5   1191--30.003.80
Das9   21922-27.002.11
Sultana10   3143--20.001.40
Yadav10   1190---1.90

Central Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Naikst Jain b David41214--33.33
SR Jadhavb Anusha609910710-60.61
PG Rautnot out3760954-61.67
AP Dasnot out122--50.00
N Pharasidid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
SR Sharmadid not bat      
EK Bishtdid not bat      
MR Meshramdid not bat      
G Sultanadid not bat      
*A Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 28.5 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Naik, 2.6 ov), 2-106 (Jadhav, 28.3 ov)
South Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
David7   11511-42.002.14
Niranjana1   0140---14.00
Soujanyanath5   11501--3.00
Sravanthi Naidu4   0130---3.25
Asha4   0180---4.50
Yetrekar4   0150---3.75
Thirush Kamini2   01001--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive