East Zone Women v West Zone Women
Inter Zone Women's One Day Competition 2012/13
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 5th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Zone Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Zone Women won by 4 wickets
PointsEast Zone Women -1; West Zone Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresM Jain, N Menon
RefereeKK Sharma
ScorersDS Bhadoria, AS Parkhe

East Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PA Royc Deshpande b KD Patil032--0.00
+KM Mohakhudlbw b KD Patil11326--7.69
AS Ghoshc Patel b Rozario1340681-32.50
MP Mehetab KD Patil011--0.00
AK Lodhic and b Rozario22221--9.09
*R Malhotrac Patel b Rozario022--0.00
L Sharmac Khot b Garkhede3058705-51.72
RA Dhrubc Deshpande b Khot2662914-41.94
SM Ishaquelbw b Khot1836283-50.00
PD Acharyanot out21616--12.50
RK Parwinrun out (Rozario->Deshpande)057--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 43 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Roy, 0.3 ov), 2-3 (Mohakhud, 6.2 ov), 3-3 (Meheta, 6.3 ov), 4-10 (Lodhi, 11.4 ov), 5-10 (Malhotra, 11.6 ov), 6-19 (Ghosh, 15.4 ov), 7-68 (Dhrub, 29.3 ov), 8-95 (Sharma, 37.4 ov), 9-98 (Ishaque, 41.1 ov), 10-100 (Parwin, 43 ov)
West Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KD Patil10   5123--20.001.20
Rozario10   4123--20.001.20
Chavan3   01804--6.00
Garkhede6   11311-36.002.17
Daruwalla2   0130---6.50
AA Patil4   11201--3.00
Khot5   1142--15.002.80
Shahi3   040---1.33

West Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+AA Deshpandec Sharma b Acharya619241-31.58
SS Mandhanast Mohakhud b Parwin3044467-68.18
DR Patelb Parwin623301-26.09
AA Patilc Parwin b Dhrub51918--26.32
TV Khotb Sharma925291-36.00
SG Rozarionot out39373861105.41
PB Garkhedeb Ishaque61515--40.00
ND Shahinot out001--0.00
NR Daruwalladid not bat      
SS Chavandid not bat      
KD Patildid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(6 wickets, 30.2 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Deshpande, 6.4 ov), 2-46 (Patel, 13.2 ov), 3-49 (Mandhana, 15.6 ov), 4-51 (AA Patil, 18.4 ov), 5-72 (Khot, 24.3 ov), 6-99 (Garkhede, 29.6 ov)
East Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Acharya4   01811-24.004.50
Parwin8   02223-24.002.75
Dhrub8   1191--48.002.38
Ishaque4   0221--24.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive