Central Zone Women v West Zone Women
Inter Zone Women's One Day Competition 2012/13
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 7th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Zone Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCentral Zone Women won by 88 runs
PointsCentral Zone Women 5 (Bonus 1); West Zone Women -1
UmpiresNA Patwardhan, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeR Venugopal
ScorersS Bhati, D Varat

Central Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NB Jaiswalc Mandhana b Khot676076112111.67
SR Jadhavc AA Patil b Patel521041395-50.00
PG Rautnot out10210010991102.00
+SM Naikst Deshpande b Shahi1423301-60.87
*A Sharmanot out1314161-92.86
SR Sharmadid not bat      
G Sultanadid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
PD Acharyadid not bat      
E Bishtdid not bat      
Shivangiraj Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (Jaiswal, 18.5 ov), 2-171 (Jadhav, 35.4 ov), 3-218 (Naik, 44.4 ov)
West Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KD Patil6   037011-6.17
Rozario4   01801--4.50
Garkhede4   0180---4.50
AA Patil9   04502--5.00
Khot7   0321--42.004.57
Daruwalla8   03901--4.88
Shahi4   0291--24.007.25
Patel8   03913-48.004.88

West Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+AA Deshpandec Jaiswal b Sultana4254726-77.78
SS Mandhanac Naik b Sultana2647664-55.32
AA Patilrun out (Sultana)4061765-65.57
DR Patelc Jadhav b Sultana0128--0.00
TV Khotb Sultana3076724-39.47
SG Rozarioc Bisht b Sultana043--0.00
AP Kokilc Shivangiraj Singh b Yadav516141-31.25
PB Garkhedenot out1220201-60.00
ND Shahilbw b Yadav044--0.00
KD Patilnot out4651-66.67
NR Daruwalladid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Mandhana, 15.5 ov), 2-75 (Deshpande, 17.3 ov), 3-82 (Patel, 19.6 ov), 4-149 (AA Patil, 40.5 ov), 5-149 (Rozario, 41.4 ov), 6-150 (Khot, 43.1 ov), 7-158 (Kokil, 46.6 ov), 8-166 (Shahi, 48.4 ov)
Central Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SR Sharma6   02101--3.50
A Sharma5   1190---3.80
Acharya2   01201--6.00
Bisht11   0480---4.36
Sultana9   32252-10.802.44
Shivangiraj Singh9   1190---2.11
Yadav8   0262--24.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive