East Zone Women v South Zone Women
Inter Zone Women's One Day Competition 2012/13
VenueDaly College Ground, Indore on 7th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Zone Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Zone Women won by 128 runs
PointsEast Zone Women -1; South Zone Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresM Jain, N Menon
RefereeKK Sharma
ScorersM Thanwar, J Wankhede

South Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Thirush Kaminic Pando b Ishaque14816818723388.10
+KV Jainb Parwin99142-100.00
P Anusharun out (Burman->Mohakhud)1649681-32.65
M Kanojiac Mohakhud b Ishaque1640472-40.00
*D Davidc Malhotra b Ishaque3031492196.77
N Niranjananot out124--50.00
SK Sravanthi Naidunot out112--100.00
SF Yetrekardid not bat      
M Soujanyanathdid not bat      
CV Swethadid not bat      
T Shanidid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 9 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Jain, 3.3 ov), 2-82 (Anusha, 21.6 ov), 3-139 (Kanojia, 35.4 ov), 4-234 (David, 49.1 ov), 5-238 (Thirush Kamini, 49.3 ov)
East Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhrub2   060---3.00
Parwin10   04913-60.004.90
Acharjee9   22801--3.11
Sharma9   04101--4.56
Pando4   11501--3.75
Ishaque7   0353--14.005.00
Malhotra8   14503--5.62
Burman1   0110---11.00

East Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Burmanc and b Niranjana59101-55.56
+KM Mohakhudlbw b Niranjana31418--21.43
AS Ghoshrun out (Swetha)2918--22.22
GA Pandoc Sravanthi Naidu b Swetha1742664-40.48
RA Dhrubc and b Yetrekar28871081-32.18
*R Malhotrarun out (Niranjana)1115162-73.33
L Sharmac and b Sravanthi Naidu2345423-51.11
RK Debbarmac David b Sravanthi Naidu51161-45.45
SM Ishaquelbw b Yetrekar135--33.33
PA Acharjeest Jain b Sravanthi Naidu4671-66.67
RK Parwinnot out044--0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Burman, 2.2 ov), 2-11 (Mohakhud, 4.1 ov), 3-12 (Ghosh, 6.2 ov), 4-54 (Pando, 17.5 ov), 5-73 (Malhotra, 23.1 ov), 6-99 (Sharma, 35.6 ov), 7-105 (Debbarma, 38.2 ov), 8-106 (Dhrub, 38.5 ov), 9-110 (Ishaque, 39.2 ov), 10-112 (Acharjee, 40.5 ov)
South Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Niranjana8   3162--24.002.00
Soujanyanath6   02403--4.00
Swetha8   12114-48.002.62
David3   1130---4.33
Sravanthi Naidu8.52153--17.671.70
Shani3   1100---3.33
Yetrekar4   172--12.001.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive