Jharkhand Women v Bengal Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Dhanbad on 27th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Women won by 51 runs
PointsJharkhand Women 0; Bengal Women 4
UmpiresN Menon, C Pradeep Kumar
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorersRK Pandey, D Sethi

Bengal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Paramita A Royc Fatma b Burman0106--0.00
+AA Mitrarun out (Burman)2434523-70.59
Priyanka A Roynot out6560726-108.33
*JN Goswaminot out2718263-150.00
GS Maldid not bat      
SS Sarkardid not bat      
AJ Naskardid not bat      
SA Pauldid not bat      
SK Paridadid not bat      
TK Beradid not bat      
PB Pandeydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (1.5 ov), 2-65 (12.4 ov)
Jharkhand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lata3   01103--3.67
Burman4   03113124.007.75
Sinha4   0250-1-6.25
Neetu Singh1   0100---10.00
Dubey4   0240---6.00
Prasad4   0240---6.00

Jharkhand Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Singhlbw b Mal2914--22.22
Seema Singhc Parida b Mal71824--38.89
PS Sawaiyanlbw b Priyanka A Roy1430281-46.67
Neetu Singhnot out2436541-66.67
K Latac Paul b Bera467--66.67
S Kumarinot out2322272-104.55
AH Dubeydid not bat      
NM Prasaddid not bat      
+N Fatmadid not bat      
*RN Sinhadid not bat      
RM Burmandid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (3.4 ov), 2-13 (5.5 ov), 3-31 (10.6 ov), 4-38 (13.2 ov)
Bengal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami2   0501--2.50
Mal3   162--9.002.00
Parida2   09011-4.50
Bera4   091--24.002.25
Priyanka A Roy3   0111--18.003.67
Pandey3   0160---5.33
Naskar2   0120---6.00
Paul1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive