India Green Women v India Red Women
Women's Challenger Trophy 2012/13
VenueBandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai on 16th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Green Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Red Women won by 10 wickets
PointsIndia Green Women 0; India Red Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresR Krishna, AS Pathania
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersUY Gharat, DS Joshi

India Green Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Meghanarun out (Sunitha)189--12.50
SS Mandhanac and b Bisht4767969-70.15
SM Kolist Sunitha b Parwin501371496-36.50
S Moreyc Krishnamurthy b Bisht045--0.00
*N Torvic KD Patil b Bisht1425321-56.00
DB Sharmast Sunitha b Parwin91716--52.94
+HV Borwankarc and b AA Patil277--28.57
SM Ishaquelbw b AA Patil288--25.00
G Agarwalnot out1914164-135.71
CV Swetharun out (Sharma)013--0.00
C Jhansi Lakshminot out31210--25.00
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Meghana, 1.4 ov), 2-76 (Mandhana, 24.6 ov), 3-80 (Morey, 26.4 ov), 4-113 (Torvi, 36.5 ov), 5-133 (Sharma, 41.6 ov), 6-136 (Borwankar, 43.4 ov), 7-136 (Koli, 43.5 ov), 8-138 (Ishaque, 44.4 ov), 9-142 (Swetha, 46.4 ov)
India Red Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KD Patil4   01701--4.25
Sharma7   4130---1.86
Dhrub5   11101--2.20
Parwin11   05221-33.004.73
Bisht9   12731-18.003.00
AA Patil10   22024-30.002.00
Thirush Kamini4   01904--4.75

India Red Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Deshpandenot out53931276-56.99
MD Thirush Kamininot out9512212714177.87
+N Sunithadid not bat      
V Krishnamurthydid not bat      
AA Patildid not bat      
MR Meshramdid not bat      
*A Sharmadid not bat      
E Bishtdid not bat      
RA Dhrubdid not bat      
KD Patildid not bat      
RK Parwindid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(no wicket, 127 minutes, 35.5 overs)161
India Green Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal4   01707--4.25
Swetha4   01301--3.25
Koli7   02002--2.86
Sharma10   1340---3.40
Jhansi Lakshmi3.50260---6.78
Ishaque6   0420---7.00
Torvi1   0701--7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive