India Blue Women v India Red Women
Women's Challenger Trophy 2012/13 (Final)
VenueBandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai on 18th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Blue Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Blue Women won by 60 runs
UmpiresR Krishna, AS Pathania
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorersV Gupte, S Sawant

India Blue Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PG Rautlbw b Bisht461042222-44.23
SR Jadhavrun out (Parwin->Sharma)51428--35.71
*MD Rajc Sharma b Parwin11913720713286.86
H Kaurc Deshpande b Bisht1930451-63.33
N Niranjanarun out (Jain->Parwin)127172-171.43
R Malhotranot out12941-133.33
+SM Naikdid not bat      
N Pharasidid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
G Sultanadid not bat      
SR Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 11 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Jadhav, 5.5 ov), 2-146 (Raut, 37.2 ov), 3-195 (Kaur, 46.5 ov), 4-206 (Raj, 47.6 ov), 5-225 (Niranjana, 50 ov)
India Red Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KD Patil7   117061-2.43
Sharma8   2160---2.00
Dhrub4   0170---4.25
Bisht12   0652--36.005.42
AA Patil8   04502--5.62
Parwin8   04712-48.005.88
Thirush Kamini3   01801--6.00

India Red Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Deshpanderun out (Raut)3048585-62.50
MD Thirush Kaminic Malhotra b Niranjana1430451-46.67
L Kumaric Kaur b Yadav65891479-73.03
V Krishnamurthyc Malhotra b Niranjana175--14.29
+KV Jainc and b Sharma2245453-48.89
*A Sharmac Sharma b Malhotra31313--23.08
AA Patilc and b Yadav122351--52.17
RA Dhrubnot out51136--45.45
KD Patilc Niranjana b Sultana054--0.00
E Bishtc Malhotra b Raj344--75.00
RK Parwinb Raj31521--20.00
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Thirush Kamini, 12.1 ov), 2-45 (Deshpande, 14.4 ov), 3-47 (Krishnamurthy, 16.2 ov), 4-96 (Jain, 29.5 ov), 5-104 (Sharma, 33.2 ov), 6-153 (Kumari, 42.2 ov), 7-153 (AA Patil, 42.3 ov), 8-154 (KD Patil, 43.4 ov), 9-157 (Bisht, 44.2 ov), 10-165 (Parwin, 48.2 ov)
India Blue Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma10   1341--60.003.40
Niranjana8   13221-24.004.00
Kaur3   150---1.67
Yadav10   1242--30.002.40
Sultana10   2391--60.003.90
Malhotra5   0231--30.004.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive