Andhra Under-16s v Hyderabad Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueUkku Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 11th, 12th, 13th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAndhra Under-16s 1; Hyderabad Under-16s 1
UmpiresPS Rawat, A Totre
RefereeDT Patel
ScorersR Chaitanya, AL Narasimham
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-16s (1) 302/3 (Suraj Preetam 108*, Noor Basha 28*; 101 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-16s (1) 34/3 (Shekar 6*, Rakesh Kumar 4*; 17 overs)

Andhra Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CR Gnaneshwarb Sree Charan57759712- 
S Dhruva Kumar Reddyc Abhirath Reddy b Teja2523406- 
K Maheep Kumarlbw b Mir Khan36931056- 
+UMS Girinathc Shekar b Sahani451561724- 
R Suraj Preetamlbw b V Reddy185261366164 
S Noor Bashac Mir Khan b Teja1013393748- 
M Anwar Razab Sahani44108955- 
V Sanjay Naidulbw b Teja023-- 
G Manishnot out1617512- 
T Sivakumardid not bat      
S Hussain Shaikdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(8 wickets, declared, 179 overs)513
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (9.2 ov), 2-108 (21.6 ov), 3-136 (38.6 ov), 4-411 (141.2 ov), 5-481 (171.5 ov), 6-482 (172.2 ov), 7-513 (178.5 ov), 8-513 (179 ov)
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sahani23   3982--
Teja23   310533-
Rakesh Kumar8   0450--
Sree Charan47   8921--
Mir Khan31   11581--
Abhirath Reddy3   080--
V Reddy26   11401--
Rahul3   0170--
Chaitanya15   0490--

Hyderabad Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Yadavb Manish1542533- 
V Reddylbw b Manish41126-- 
M Abhirath Reddylbw b Manish4681- 
+R Shekarb Manish62735-- 
Rakesh Kumarnot out10532038217- 
*DJ Chaitanyab Suraj Preetam1656733- 
B Rahulc and b Suraj Preetam718221- 
C Sahanic Dhruva Kumar Reddy b Manish2251635- 
E Sree Charanc Girinath b Suraj Preetam3187925- 
S Tejanot out529611011- 
Mir Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 w)7
Total(8 wickets, 119 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (5.4 ov), 2-16 (7.4 ov), 3-25 (11.5 ov), 4-34 (17.2 ov), 5-69 (35.5 ov), 6-81 (41.4 ov), 7-111 (59.3 ov), 8-173 (85.6 ov)
Andhra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussain Shaik7   1390--
Anwar Raza16   5430--
Manish42   24555--
Suraj Preetam23   103431-
Sanjay Naidu11   3410--
Sivakumar13   2370--
Gnaneshwar5   2901-
Dhruva Kumar Reddy1   030--
Noor Basha1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive