Bengal Under-16s v Orissa Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Kalyani on 17th, 18th, 19th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-16s 3; Orissa Under-16s 1
UmpiresM Jain, A Totre
RefereeMV Joglekar
ScorersA Das, GK Roy
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-16s (1) 13/0 (Roy Chowdhury 9*, Mitra 3*; 8 overs)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-16s (1) 225/6 (Chakraborty 20*, Hossain 4*; 88 overs)

Orissa Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+RC Beherab Chakraborty021-- 
AA Khatuab Seth01427-- 
KR Biswallbw b Seth1814-- 
RR Beherab Seth19791113- 
SP Pattnaikb Chakraborty151101311- 
DS Pradhanc Pan b Hossain391181644- 
KB Patelc Pan b Pramanik926301- 
SB Dasb Seth1108-- 
SB Nayakrun out (Mitra->Pan)261061264- 
SR Mahapatrab Seth178-- 
SM Sharmanot out514231- 
Extras(2 lb, 14 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 80 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.2 ov), 2-2 (3.1 ov), 3-4 (5.4 ov), 4-35 (31.3 ov), 5-46 (38.5 ov), 6-59 (45.1 ov), 7-62 (47.1 ov), 8-112 (71.4 ov), 9-114 (73.6 ov), 10-134 (80 ov)
Bengal Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chakraborty24   6332-9
Seth26   11545-2
Hossain10   117123
Pramanik16   12111--
RP Bose4   1170--

Bengal Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DP Roy Chowdhuryb Das155681-1 
SS Mitrac Sharma b Mahapatra271562382- 
+AH Bosec Biswal b Sharma420271- 
*M Arif Ansarilbw b Patel3265983- 
AS Panc RC Behera b Das76117174103 
SI Helac RC Behera b Nayak2537613- 
AA Chakrabortynot out481121464- 
SF Hossainc Biswal b Patel2934594- 
PJ Pramanikb Nayak7613-- 
KK Sethnot out238-- 
RP Bosedid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 5 lb)25
Total(8 wickets, declared, 101 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (18.2 ov), 2-33 (23.6 ov), 3-76 (44.4 ov), 4-118 (55.2 ov), 5-157 (66.2 ov), 6-220 (86.6 ov), 7-265 (97.2 ov), 8-278 (99.2 ov)
Orissa Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das30   11852--
Patel28   8582--
Sharma11   3321--
Nayak14   2382--
Mahapatra17   3461--
Khatua1   060--

Orissa Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+RC Beherab Chakraborty034-- 
AA Khatuanot out581971738- 
KR Biswalc Pan b Chakraborty1119242- 
RR Beherac Arif Ansari b Chakraborty04360-- 
SP Pattnaiknot out1113782-- 
SM Sharmadid not bat      
SB Dasdid not bat      
SR Mahapatradid not bat      
SB Nayakdid not bat      
KB Pateldid not bat      
DS Pradhandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 nb)11
Total(3 wickets, 66 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.2 ov), 2-18 (6.1 ov), 3-27 (20.4 ov)
Bengal Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chakraborty14   9163-2
Seth12   5140-1
Hossain7   280--
RP Bose15   1060--
Roy Chowdhury3   300--
Arif Ansari1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive