Tripura Under-16s v Bengal Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueMaharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala on 22nd, 23rd, 24th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTripura Under-16s 1; Bengal Under-16s 1
UmpiresN Menon, CT Mhase
RefereeYouraj Singh
ScorersC Acharjee, J Majumder
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-16s (1) 169/9 (Dey 31*, RR Saha 3*; 84 overs)

Tripura Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AA Sinhac SU Saha b Seth141061412- 
DB Debbarmac Arif Ansari b Pramanik942602- 
TT Debc Pramanik b Chakraborty1228733- 
AN Dattalbw b Pramanik2057363- 
RN Sahab Seth1476952- 
*NU Bhowmikb Pramanik01112-- 
BB Debnathc Hossain b Chakraborty1438451- 
DK Sinhac Hossain b Bose2753664- 
BA Deylbw b Pramanik401241817- 
RS Roylbw b Seth31422-- 
RR Sahanot out2170982- 
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 12 nb, 10 w)38
Total(all out, 101.1 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (14.2 ov), 2-36 (21.5 ov), 3-54 (33.5 ov), 4-70 (41.4 ov), 5-70 (45.3 ov), 6-99 (58.1 ov), 7-100 (59.1 ov), 8-141 (74.1 ov), 9-159 (79.5 ov), 10-212 (101.1 ov)
Bengal Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chakraborty30   1139227
Hossain3   112012
Ghosh3   0150--
Bose12   4251--

Bengal Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SU Sahac AA Sinha b Bhowmik1837571- 
AS Sahac Deb b Bhowmik2629455- 
SF Hossainrun out (Datta->?)606310861 
*M Arif Ansarib Bhowmik3337563- 
+AS Panc Deb b Bhowmik510181- 
AA Chakrabortyc sub (SA Gan) b DK Sinha111629-- 
KK Sethnot out131225-1 
SS Mitrac Debnath b DK Sinha124-- 
RP Bosenot out910121- 
SS Ghoshdid not bat      
PJ Pramanikdid not bat      
Extras(7 b)7
Total(7 wickets, 36 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (9.2 ov), 2-47 (11.6 ov), 3-119 (23.6 ov), 4-133 (27.6 ov), 5-148 (31.1 ov), 6-153 (32.2 ov), 7-157 (32.5 ov)
Tripura Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Debnath3   0140--
RR Saha2   0150--
Bhowmik11   0494--
DK Sinha15   0592--
Roy2   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive