Vidarbha Under-16s v Chhattisgarh Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Naya Raipur on 18th, 19th, 20th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsVidarbha Under-16s 3; Chhattisgarh Under-16s 1
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, S Lakshmanan
TV umpireNN Menon
RefereeDT Patel
ScorerD Sethi
Close of play day 1Vidarbha Under-16s (1) 258/6 (Bhagwat 40*, Nalkande 15*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Chhattisgarh Under-16s (1) 153/6 (Khare 60*, Yadav 10*; 72 overs)

Vidarbha Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Athawalerun out (Khare)36911366- 
OS Dixitlbw b Vaishnav50991449- 
AG Agarwalc Firoze b Mohta24112152-- 
+SK Wathc Khare b Mohta6410911073 
*MR Kaleb Saxena610121- 
AA Bhagwatc Yadav b Sahu779315313- 
MN Saharec Mohta b Firoze627321- 
DG Nalkandec Yadav b Saxena1739573- 
VS Yadavb Sahu42023-- 
GS Hatmodec Mohta b Sahu1225381- 
PR Somkuwarnot out814201- 
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 105.5 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (30.3 ov), 2-88 (32.2 ov), 3-175 (64.5 ov), 4-186 (67.3 ov), 5-204 (72.1 ov), 6-226 (79.5 ov), 7-272 (92.1 ov), 8-294 (97.4 ov), 9-307 (101.2 ov), 10-326 (105.5 ov)
Chhattisgarh Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saxena22   576211
Mohta20   0862-2
Vaishnav19   10201--
Firoze15   5381--
Desai6   0220--
Shukla5   0240--

Chhattisgarh Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*FI Firozec Kale b Sahare827412- 
SS Sonic Wath b Nalkande620361- 
SJ Desaic Kale b Sahare471041517- 
AN Kharec Kale b Sahare118262320191 
SA Malanilbw b Nalkande1018182- 
VB Vaishnavc Athawale b Hatmode12227-- 
AS Shuklalbw b Nalkande11314-- 
+TS Yadavlbw b Nalkande14921301- 
AS Saxenalbw b Nalkande4381- 
JT Sahuc Hatmode b Nalkande1129512- 
SP Mohtanot out0714-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 98.3 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (7.3 ov), 2-15 (8.1 ov), 3-59 (25.4 ov), 4-72 (32.3 ov), 5-115 (48.1 ov), 6-118 (51.3 ov), 7-184 (81.5 ov), 8-190 (83.4 ov), 9-227 (95.1 ov), 10-237 (98.3 ov)
Vidarbha Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav22   7630--
Nalkande21   5526-5
Hatmode13   5351--
Somkuwar11   2220--
Kale4   220--

Vidarbha Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Athawalest Yadav b Vaishnav1423312- 
MN Saharec Malani b Vaishnav305590-2 
+SK Wathc Malani b Vaishnav784366141 
*MR Kalenot out487-- 
PR Somkuwardid not bat      
OS Dixitdid not bat      
VS Yadavdid not bat      
AG Agarwaldid not bat      
DG Nalkandedid not bat      
GS Hatmodedid not bat      
AA Bhagwatdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(3 wickets, declared, 21.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (5.5 ov), 2-118 (19.1 ov), 3-129 (21.3 ov)
Chhattisgarh Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sahu7   1340--
Saxena3   12301-
Mohta1   0110--
Firoze3   0290--

Chhattisgarh Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*FI Firozec Kale b Yadav25314241 
VB Vaishnavb Yadav1612-- 
SS Soninot out3163685- 
SJ Desainot out1132381- 
SA Malanidid not bat      
AS Shukladid not bat      
+TS Yadavdid not bat      
SP Mohtadid not bat      
JT Sahudid not bat      
AS Saxenadid not bat      
AN Kharedid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 22 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (3.1 ov), 2-49 (9.4 ov)
Vidarbha Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sahare3   1140--
Yadav7   0302--
Nalkande2   0110--
Agarwal6   1100--
Kale4   230--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive