Delhi Under-16s v Mumbai Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (Final)
VenueShivaji College Ground, Delhi on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresA Nand Kishore, SK Tarapore
TV umpireVK Ramaswamy
RefereeDS Manohar
ScorersAijaz Ahmed, J Sood
Close of play day 1Mumbai Under-16s (1) 270/2 (Dafedar 124*, Jaffer 55*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Mumbai Under-16s (1) 539/5 (Jaffer 195*, Jadhav 3*; 180 overs)
Close of play day 3Delhi Under-16s (1) 112/5 (Himmat Singh 67*, Chaudhary 0*; 44 overs)

Mumbai Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Jaiswalc Kantawala b Sharma361381865- 
+AW Usmanic Mathur b Tanwar547510411- 
KA Dafedarc Malhotra b Mathur208366482267 
AK Jafferc Aman Kumar b Mathur290464701452 
*SB Patillbw b Mathur1893942- 
MF Shaikhlbw b Mathur1224333- 
OH Jadhavrun out (Tanwar)2970895- 
SZ Mulaninot out30101993- 
NB Williamsnot out1013171- 
AA Shaikhdid not bat      
MP Manjrekardid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 3 w)14
Total(7 wickets, declared, 224 overs)701
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Jaiswal, 25.2 ov), 2-131 (Usmani, 45.5 ov), 3-445 (Dafedar, 142.4 ov), 4-507 (Patil, 168.4 ov), 5-534 (MF Shaikh, 176.4 ov), 6-588 (Jadhav, 195.1 ov), 7-687 (Jaffer, 218.4 ov)
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aman Kumar41   1114003-
Sharma40   161061--
Mathur76   172224--
Tanwar30   21121--
Chaudhary15   1410--
Yadav9   2310--
Himmat Singh11   1280--
Kantawala2   0100--

Delhi Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Srivastavac Usmani b Manjrekar0210-- 
S Malhotrab AA Shaikh28971244- 
J Sidhurun out (Jaiswal->Usmani)638541- 
N Tanwarc Jadhav b AA Shaikh530291- 
*Himmat Singhc Patil b Mulani118157190146 
S Mathurc MF Shaikh b Dafedar22338-- 
R Chaudharyb Dafedar1738533- 
N Kantawalalbw b Mulani1153791- 
L Yadavc Patil b AA Shaikh088-- 
S Sharmanot out6212-1 
Aman Kumarc Patil b AA Shaikh2381013 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 75.5 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Srivastava, 1.1 ov), 2-26 (Sidhu, 13.3 ov), 3-35 (Tanwar, 22.5 ov), 4-48 (Malhotra, 32.3 ov), 5-85 (Mathur, 41.4 ov), 6-147 (Chaudhary, 55.1 ov), 7-191 (Kantawala, 72.2 ov), 8-192 (Yadav, 73.6 ov), 9-192 (Himmat Singh, 74.1 ov), 10-222 (Aman Kumar, 75.5 ov)
Mumbai Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams15   5450-1
Manjrekar9   5181--
AA Shaikh17.596541-
Dafedar25   9642--
Mulani6   2252--
Jaiswal3   120--

Mumbai Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Jaiswalnot out7415515613- 
+AW Usmanilbw b Aman Kumar519301- 
AK Jaffernot out561021258- 
KA Dafedardid not bat      
*SB Patildid not bat      
MF Shaikhdid not bat      
OH Jadhavdid not bat      
SZ Mulanidid not bat      
NB Williamsdid not bat      
AA Shaikhdid not bat      
MP Manjrekardid not bat      
Extras(7 b)7
Total(1 wicket, 46 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Usmani, 6.6 ov)
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aman Kumar5   3201--
Sharma6   2150--
Mathur18   2620--
Himmat Singh6   0190--
Sidhu9   2190--
Malhotra2   200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive