Seychelles v Zambia
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2012/13
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 1st October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSeychelles won the toss and decided to bat
ResultZambia won by 6 wickets
PointsSeychelles 0; Zambia 2

Seychelles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJS Ratnayakec [unknown] b Munshi4233 42127.27
T Horpinitchb Kandela719 1-36.84
K Harikrishnanb Kandela01 --0.00
AN Bhuvac Bagas b Kandela128 2-150.00
+APH Dewagest [unknown] b Kandela41 1-400.00
SA Kunderc H Patel b Mitha614 --42.86
*KJ Patelb Mitha1619 2-84.21
KHLDS Halperun out (AA Patel)911 1-81.82
DD Varsanic AA Patel b Yousuf46 --66.67
T Shanmugamc and b Mitha01 --0.00
ML Vadodarianot out96 1-150.00
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Horpinitch), 2-53 (Harikrishnan), 3-59 (Ratnayake), 4-67 (Dewage), 5-68 (Bhuva), 6-78 (Kunder), 7-? (Halpe), 8-98 (Patel), 9-98 (Shanmugam), 10-111 (Varsani, 19.5 ov)
Zambia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Galiya3   02402--8.00
Munshi3   0241--18.008.00
Kandela4   0124--6.003.00
Mitha4   0163--8.004.00
H Patel3   1200---6.67

Zambia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Nsenshac Ratnayake b Patel2323 3-100.00
SI Bagasb Harikrishnan1913 11146.15
SA Patelc Kunder b Patel2834 1182.35
AA Patelb Patel76 1-116.67
H Patelnot out2111 4-190.91
IA Galiyanot out11 --100.00
Imran Mohameddid not bat      
M Mithadid not bat      
SIJ Yousufdid not bat      
FM Munshidid not bat      
G Kandeladid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 14.4 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Bagas), 2-55 (Nsensha), 3-65 (AA Patel), 4-101 (SA Patel)
Seychelles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vadodaria2   01501--7.50
Halpe1   01901--19.00
Harikrishnan2   081--12.004.00
Patel4   03231-8.008.00
Bhuva2   0120---6.00

--> Seychelles innings batting adds 4 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Seychelles innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Zambia innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive