Ghana v Mozambique
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2012/13
VenueWillowmoore Park B Field, Benoni on 1st October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGhana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGhana won by 53 runs
PointsGhana 2; Mozambique 0

Ghana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JK Vifahc [unknown] b Nkosi2939493-74.36
O Harveyc Bragge b Kaleem Shah56415681136.59
IKO Aboagyec [unknown] b Louw29162012181.25
JH Mensahrun out001--0.00
MK Anafiec Pania b Mohammad Shahzad7913--77.78
PK Ananyanot out64141-150.00
L Ateakc Pania b Nkosi141091-140.00
KS Bagabenast [unknown] b Nkosi012--0.00
SK Awiahdid not bat      
G Bakiweyemdid not bat      
V Ateakdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 164 minutes, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Vifah), 2-101 (Harvey), 3-105 (Mensah), 4-125 (Aboagye), 5-129 (Anafie), 6-148 (L Ateak), 7-148 (Bagabena, 20 ov)
Mozambique bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Louw4   0311--24.007.75
Nkosi4   02631-8.006.50
Zefanias2   0160---8.00
Mohammad Shahzad4   0231--24.005.75
Kaleem Shah4   02311-24.005.75
Vadavathy2   0240---12.00

Mozambique inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Shahzadc [unknown] b Aboagye181313-1138.46
B Vadavathyc Bagabena b Harvey1114261-78.57
M Singhc [unknown] b Harvey22131422169.23
Kaleem Shahc Mensah b Bakiweyem11119--9.09
BR Braggeb Bakiweyem4551-80.00
SR Paniab Bagabena92339--39.13
HV Kotecharun out568--83.33
BW Nkosib V Ateak247--50.00
C Louwc sub (F Baleri) b Aboagye369--50.00
A Guptanot out244--50.00
RQ Zefaniasb Aboagye122--50.00
Total(all out, 139 minutes, 16.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Mohammad Shahzad), 2-57 (Vadavathy), 3-57 (Singh), 4-63 (Bragge), 5-72 (Kaleem Shah), 6-81 (Kotecha), 7-88 (Nkosi), 8-92 (Pania), 9-92 (Louw), 10-95 (Zefanias, 16.5 ov)
Ghana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
V Ateak4   0191--24.004.75
Aboagye3   02733-6.009.00
Anafie1   01301--13.00
Bakiweyem3   11222-9.004.00
Bagabena2   061--12.003.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ghana innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mozambique innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive