Seychelles v Tanzania
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2012/13
VenueWillowmoore Park A Field, Benoni on 2nd October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTanzania won the toss and decided to field
ResultTanzania won by 5 wickets
PointsSeychelles 0; Tanzania 2

Seychelles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Horpinitchb Mobeen413 --30.77
MJS Ratnayakeb Rehmtullah42 1-200.00
K Harikrishnanb Jabeneke2420 4-120.00
AN Bhuvab Jabeneke01 --0.00
+APH Dewagec sub (AS Rehemtulla) b Mobeen1121 --52.38
*KJ Patelc Nyaikini b Jabeneke13 --33.33
DD Hiranib Mobeen03 --0.00
KHLDS Halpec Jabeneke b Nyaikini610 1-60.00
SA Kunderc Kikasi b Mussa1212 11100.00
ML Vadodarianot out1116 2-68.75
T Shanmugamc Abraham b Kiseto12 --50.00
Total(all out, 17.1 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ratnayake), 2-33 (Harikrishnan), 3-33 (Bhuva), 4-37 (Horpinitch), 5-41 (Patel), 6-42 (Hirani), 7-? (Halpe), 8-54 (Dewage), 9-84 (Kunder), 10-85 (Shanmugam, 17.1 ov)
Tanzania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehmtullah3   01912-18.006.33
Abraham1   0100---10.00
Jabeneke4   01431-8.003.50
Nyaikini4   11611-24.004.00
Mobeen4   0163--8.004.00
Mussa1   071--6.007.00

Tanzania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Komotest Dewage b Patel2023 -286.96
SA Khalifalbw b Vadodaria01 --0.00
+IJ Kikasic and b Patel3138 2181.58
BM Nyaikinib Shanmugam23 --66.67
KN Mussab Shanmugam1415 1193.33
HH Abdallahnot out97 --128.57
E Mobeennot out49 --44.44
KZ Rehmtullahdid not bat      
ZR Jabenekedid not bat      
VP Abrahamdid not bat      
RK Kisetodid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 16 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Khalifa), 2-41 (Komote), 3-46 (Nyaikini), 4-64 (Kikasi), 5-75 (Mussa)
Seychelles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vadodaria4   081--24.002.00
Halpe4   0210---5.25
Shanmugam4   0222--12.005.50
Patel4   0292--12.007.25

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Seychelles innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tanzania innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive