Ghana v Swaziland
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2012/13
VenueWillowmoore Park C Field, Benoni on 2nd October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSwaziland won the toss and decided to field
ResultGhana won by 65 runs
PointsGhana 2; Swaziland 0

Ghana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JK Vifahlbw b Sauerman12 --50.00
O Harveylbw b Mahmood10159 76171.19
SK Awiahb Ullah212 --16.67
JH Mensahst [unknown] b Wade6639 81169.23
IKO Aboagyelbw b Sauerman84 -1200.00
KS Bagabenac Mahmood b Wade12 --50.00
L Ateaknot out32 --150.00
M Bawanot out21 --200.00
PK Ananyadid not bat      
V Ateakdid not bat      
G Bakiweyemdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Vifah), 2-8 (Awiah), 3-138 (Mensah), 4-148 (Aboagye), 5-161 (Bagabena), 6-196 (Harvey)
Swaziland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ullah4   02812-24.007.00
Sauerman4   02821-12.007.00
Mahmood4   03611-24.009.00
Rashid2   02601--13.00
Wade4   04122-12.0010.25
A Patel2   0360---18.00

Swaziland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IA Patelb V Ateak2024 1283.33
S Mahmoodc L Ateak b Aboagye02 --0.00
H Rashidc Aboagye b L Ateak713 1-53.85
Naeem Gullbw b Harvey3518 71194.44
E Sauermanb Bakiweyem3730 31123.33
A Patel hit wkt b Harvey01 --0.00
J Hansrodc Bagabena b Vifah310 --30.00
T Sandeeprun out34 --75.00
JH Wadec Awiah b Bakiweyem96 -1150.00
S Ullahnot out16 --16.67
D Malingarun out00 --0.00
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mahmood), 2-24 (Rashid), 3-68 (IA Patel), 4-72 (Naeem Gul), 5-72 (A Patel), 6-109 (Hansrod), 7-114 (Sandeep), 8-132 (Sauerman), 9-133 (Wade), 10-133 (Malinga, 18.3 ov)
Ghana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bakiweyem3   01823-9.006.00
L Ateak1   041--6.004.00
Bagabena1   025011-25.00
V Ateak3   11211-18.004.00
Harvey3   0212--9.007.00
Bawa2   0210-1-10.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ghana innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Swaziland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive