Botswana v Tanzania
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2012/13
VenueWillowmoore Park C Field, Benoni on 2nd October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTanzania won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTanzania won by 14 runs
PointsBotswana 0; Tanzania 2

Tanzania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Khalifac Rana b Mudiyanselage1522 1168.18
AS Rehemtullac Modise b Omar Ali02 --0.00
AR Patwarun out8449 94171.43
BM Nyaikinic Gaolekwe b Modise89 1-88.89
+IJ Kikasib Modise49 --44.44
KN Mussalbw b Noor Ahmad23 --66.67
HH Abdallahnot out1122 --50.00
KZ Rehmtullahnot out54 --125.00
E Mobeendid not bat      
RK Kisetodid not bat      
ZR Jabenekedid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Rehemtulla), 2-22 (Khalifa), 3-46 (Nyaikini), 4-61 (Kikasi), 5-64 (Mussa), 6-128 (Patwa)
Botswana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudiyanselage4   02011-24.005.00
Omar Ali4   0221--24.005.50
Master4   0390---9.75
Modise4   02021-12.005.00
Noor Ahmad4   0311--24.007.75

Botswana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Ranac Khalifa b Nyaikini04 --0.00
+DK Sequeirab Jabeneke1724 3-70.83
*K Modiserun out1613 11123.08
Akrum Chandb Mobeen1623 1-69.57
W Tajbhayc Khalifa b Kiseto2322 -2104.55
K Motlankarun out1510 -1150.00
Omar Alic Khalifa b Kiseto14 --25.00
GM Gaolekwec Abdallah b Nyaikini1212 2-100.00
Noor Ahmadnot out105 -1200.00
N Masternot out53 1-166.67
H Mudiyanselagedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rana), 2-33 (Modise), 3-34 (Sequeira), 4-70 (Akrum Chand), 5-75 (Tajbhay), 6-91 (Motlanka), 7-92 (Omar Ali), 8-113 (Gaolekwe)
Tanzania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nyaikini4   02321-12.005.75
Rehmtullah3   0170---5.67
Mobeen4   0171-124.004.25
Jabeneke4   02511-24.006.25
Kiseto3   02121-9.007.00
Mussa2   0160---8.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Tanzania innings add to 21.5
--> Bowling in the Tanzania innings adds 11 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Botswana innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive