Mozambique v Zambia
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2012/13
VenueWillowmoore Park A Field, Benoni on 3rd October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZambia won the toss and decided to field
ResultZambia won by 6 wickets
PointsMozambique 0; Zambia 2

Mozambique inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Vadavathyrun out (Kandela)516 --31.25
Mohammad Shahzadc SA Patel b Galiya158 21187.50
Kaleem Shahst Nsensha b Kandela4145 4-91.11
BW Nkosib Munshi15 --20.00
BR Braggerun out (Imran Mohamed)3636 21100.00
*+M Singhrun out (Munshi)01 --0.00
SR Paniab H Patel88 1-100.00
C Louwc Bagas b H Patel01 --0.00
A Guptarun out (AA Patel)21 --200.00
HV Kotechanot out00 --0.00
FD Couanadid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Mohammad Shahzad), 2-35 (Vadavathy), 3-38 (Nkosi), 4-94 (Kaleem Shah), 5-94 (Singh), 6-109 (Bragge), 7-111 (Louw), 8-116 (Gupta), 9-118 (Pania, 20 ov)
Zambia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Galiya5   01412130.002.80
Yousuf1   0120---12.00
H Patel3   02221-9.007.33
Munshi4   1151--24.003.75
Imran Mohamed1   040---4.00
Kandela4   0251--24.006.25
Mitha2   0200---10.00

Zambia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Nsenshab Gupta4346 4193.48
SI Bagasc Pania b Louw01 --0.00
SA Patelb Louw02 --0.00
IA Galiyanot out4641 42112.20
SIJ Yousufb Couana125 -1240.00
AA Patelnot out1010 1-100.00
Imran Mohameddid not bat      
FM Munshidid not bat      
G Kandeladid not bat      
M Mithadid not bat      
H Pateldid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 17.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bagas), 2-4 (SA Patel), 3-80 (Nsensha), 4-96 (Yousuf)
Mozambique bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahzad3   02003--6.67
Louw2   0822-6.004.00
Nkosi2   01502--7.50
Kaleem Shah3.303201--9.14
Vadavathy2   0120---6.00
Gupta3   0181--18.006.00
Couana2   01611-12.008.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mozambique innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Zambia innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive