Botswana v Sierra Leone
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2012/13
VenueWillowmoore Park C Field, Benoni on 3rd October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSierra Leone won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBotswana won by 7 wickets
PointsBotswana 2; Sierra Leone 0

Sierra Leone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SI Kamarac and b Gaolekwe1216 1-75.00
MM Kamararun out00 --0.00
J Queeb Master410 --40.00
E Marrahc Tajbhay b Mudiyanselage19 --11.11
J Mansarayc Akrum Chand b Master01 --0.00
L Laminnot out2337 1-62.16
B Ansumanalbw b Noor Ahmad79 1-77.78
S Williamsb Noor Ahmad1222 --54.55
R Jamesc Rana b Ramatu913 1-69.23
I Mansaraynot out23 --66.67
A Gbladid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (MM Kamara), 2-14 (SI Kamara), 3-17 (Quee), 4-17 (J Mansaray), 5-17 (Marrah), 6-29 (Ansumana), 7-51 (Williams), 8-67 (James)
Botswana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudiyanselage4   0121--24.003.00
Gaolekwe3   11311-18.004.33
Master4   11223-12.003.00
Noor Ahmad4   0162--12.004.00
Modise4   0120---3.00
Ramatu1   091--6.009.00

Botswana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Ranac J Mansaray b Quee2520 3-125.00
+DK Sequeirac Quee b SI Kamara138 3-162.50
*K Modisec Marrah b SI Kamara44 1-100.00
Akrum Chandnot out2220 11110.00
W Tajbhaynot out611 --54.55
GM Gaolekwedid not bat      
K Motlankadid not bat      
S Ramatudid not bat      
H Mudiyanselagedid not bat      
Noor Ahmaddid not bat      
N Masterdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 10.2 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Sequeira), 2-40 (Modise), 3-60 (Rana)
Sierra Leone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marrah1   0150---15.00
Williams2   0180---9.00
SI Kamara4   02222112.005.50
Quee3   02012-18.006.67
J Mansaray0.20201--6.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sierra Leone innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Botswana innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive