Seychelles v Sierra Leone
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2012/13
VenueWillowmoore Park B Field, Benoni on 3rd October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSierra Leone won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSeychelles won by 10 wickets
PointsSeychelles 2; Sierra Leone 0

Sierra Leone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SI Kamararun out313 --23.08
R Jameslbw b Vadodaria107 1-142.86
E Marrahb Patel1514 1-107.14
J Queec Patel b Vadodaria01 --0.00
J Mansarayc Bhuva b Vadodaria18 --12.50
I Mansarayc Kunder b Bhuva2839 1-71.79
L Laminst Dewage b Patel23 --66.67
B Ansumanab Shanmugam14 --25.00
S Williamsrun out918 1-50.00
A Gblanot out510 --50.00
AD Williamsnot out43 --133.33
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (James), 2-27 (Kamara), 3-27 (Quee), 4-31 (J Mansaray), 5-31 (Marrah), 6-33 (Lamin), 7-38 (Ansumana), 8-73 (S Williams), 9-84 (I Mansaray)
Seychelles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vadodaria4   183--8.002.00
Halpe4   12301--5.75
Patel4   01222-12.003.00
Shanmugam3   01613-18.005.33
Bhuva3   0131--18.004.33
Harikrishnan2   0120---6.00

Seychelles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJS Ratnayakenot out3347 3-70.21
K Harikrishnannot out4344 6-97.73
T Horpinitchdid not bat      
AN Bhuvadid not bat      
SA Kunderdid not bat      
+APH Dewagedid not bat      
KJ Pateldid not bat      
KHLDS Halpedid not bat      
ML Vadodariadid not bat      
T Shanmugamdid not bat      
A Haymandid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 15.1 overs)91
Sierra Leone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamara2   01602--8.00
S Williams2   0901--4.50
Quee3   01602--5.33
James1   0801--8.00
Lamin3   01201--4.00
Marrah3   01601--5.33
Gbla1   0801--8.00
AD Williams0.1010---6.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sierra Leone innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Seychelles innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive