India Women v Thailand Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Asia Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueGuanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong on 25th October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Women won by 77 runs
PointsIndia Women 2; Thailand Women 0
UmpiresR Batumalai (Malaysia), BB Pradhan (Nepal)
RefereeRJ Ratnayake (Sri Lanka)
Reserve UmpireHan Guangze
Player of the MatchMD Raj

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PG Rautc Chaiwai b Chantham81718--47.06
MR Meshramrun out (Boochatham->Prathanmir)172836--60.71
*MD Rajc Prathanmir b Tippoch2830461-93.33
H Kaurc and b Tippoch1520212-75.00
N Niranjananot out161521--106.67
A Sharmanot out1310141-130.00
R Malhotradid not bat      
+N Sunithadid not bat      
SR Sharmadid not bat      
EK Bishtdid not bat      
RK Parwindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Raut, 5.1 ov), 2-37 (Meshram, 9.2 ov), 3-75 (Kaur, 14.6 ov), 4-81 (Raj, 16.3 ov)
Thailand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Boochatham2   070---3.50
Chantham4   01511-24.003.75
Khamla4   01603--4.00
Konchan4   03005--7.50
Sangsoma1   090---9.00
Tippoch3   0192--9.006.33
Sutthiruang2   01201--6.00

Thailand Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Prathanmirc SR Sharma b Bisht41519--26.67
*S Tippochc A Sharma b Bisht186--12.50
N Boochathamlbw b Niranjana822271-36.36
N Chaiwaib Parwin199--11.11
C Sutthiruangc A Sharma b Parwin711161-63.64
N Chanthamb Niranjana011--0.00
R Padunglerdb Malhotra33031--10.00
P Khamlac SR Sharma b Meshram41317--30.77
R Sangsomanot out126--50.00
N Konchanb Malhotra041--0.00
P Doungsinb Meshram021--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Tippoch, 1.5 ov), 2-9 (Prathanmir, 5.3 ov), 3-12 (Chaiwai, 8.3 ov), 4-18 (Boochatham, 9.3 ov), 5-18 (Chantham, 9.4 ov), 6-24 (Sutthiruang, 12.6 ov), 7-31 (Khamla, 17.5 ov), 8-31 (Padunglerd, 18.2 ov), 9-31 (Konchan, 18.6 ov), 10-32 (Doungsin, 19.3 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SR Sharma4   250---1.25
Bisht4   272--12.001.75
Parwin4   182--12.002.00
Niranjana4   1921-12.002.25
Malhotra2   1121-6.000.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive