India Women v Pakistan Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Asia Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueGuanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong on 28th October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Women won by 8 wickets
PointsIndia Women 2; Pakistan Women 0
UmpiresBB Pradhan (Nepal), SS Prasad (Singapore)
RefereeRJ Ratnayake (Sri Lanka)
Reserve UmpireSun Jianxin
Player of the MatchMD Raj

Pakistan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Bismah Maroofrun out (Naik->Das)1116151-68.75
Marina Iqbalrun out (Malhotra)2231591-70.97
*Sana Mirc Kaur b Niranjana1720153-85.00
Nain Abidic Goswami b Bisht2126241-80.77
Javeria Khanc Niranjana b Malhotra6813--75.00
Asmavia Iqbalc Sharma b Das7917--77.78
Qanita Jalilc Raut b Malhotra011--0.00
Mariam Hasanrun out (Das->Raut)121--50.00
Nahida Khanc Malhotra b Das122--50.00
+Rabiya Shahnot out123--50.00
Sadia Yousufrun out (Bisht->Naik)112--100.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Bismah Maroof, 3.5 ov), 2-36 (Sana Mir, 7.5 ov), 3-73 (Nain Abidi, 14.6 ov), 4-76 (Marina Iqbal, 15.4 ov), 5-82 (Javeria Khan, 17.1 ov), 6-83 (Qanita Jalil, 17.3 ov), 7-86 (Mariam Hasan, 17.6 ov), 8-91 (Nahida Khan, 18.5 ov), 9-91 (Asmavia Iqbal, 18.6 ov), 10-93 (Sadia Yousuf, 19.3 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami3   0170-1-5.67
Das4   0122--12.003.00
Bisht4   0221--24.005.50
Niranjana2   0101--12.005.00
Malhotra4   0132--12.003.25

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Naiklbw b Mariam Hasan2328312-82.14
AA Patilc Marina Iqbal b Mariam Hasan1326381-50.00
*MD Rajnot out3638323-94.74
H Kaurnot out121925--63.16
A Sharmadid not bat      
PG Rautdid not bat      
JN Goswamidid not bat      
R Malhotradid not bat      
N Niranjanadid not bat      
AP Dasdid not bat      
E Bishtdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 18.3 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Naik, 8.4 ov), 2-53 (Patil, 10.2 ov)
Pakistan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Qanita Jalil2   0801--4.00
Marina Iqbal1   080---8.00
Sana Mir4   02101--5.25
Sadia Yousuf4   0180---4.50
Bismah Maroof3.30190---5.43
Mariam Hasan4   01523-12.003.75

--> Pakistan Women innings: 50 in 10.5 overs
--> India Women innings: 50 in 9.5 overs
--> Marina Iqbal passed her previous highest score of 19 in women's twenty20 international matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive