China Women v Nepal Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Asia Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueGuanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong on 29th October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNepal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultChina Women won by 45 runs
PointsChina Women 2; Nepal Women 0
UmpiresR Batumalai (Malaysia), SV Sarda (Thailand)
RefereeIqbal Sikander (Pakistan)
Reserve UmpireHan Guangze

China Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sun Meng Yaob Chhetry71312--53.85
Zhang Meinot out4460764-73.33
Sun Huanb Rajopadhyay1120311-55.00
Huang Zhuonot out222832--78.57
Yang Yu Xuandid not bat      
Zhou Haijiedid not bat      
Wu Juandid not bat      
Han Lilidid not bat      
*Wang Mengdid not bat      
+Liu Xiaonandid not bat      
Yu Miaodid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Sun Meng Yao, 3.2 ov), 2-49 (Sun Huan, 10.6 ov)
Nepal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khadka3   0130---4.33
Chhetry4   01812-24.004.50
Chaudhary1   0601--6.00
S Magar4   01801--4.50
Rajopadhyay4   0131--24.003.25
Trishna Singh2   0140-1-7.00
N Thapa2   0801--4.00

Nepal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Aalerun out (Zhou Haijie->Liu Xiaonan)418 --22.22
SR Magarrun out (Huang Zhuo->Liu Xiaonan)1018 --55.56
S Magarrun out (Huang Zhuo)04 --0.00
R Bohararun out (Zhou Haijie->Liu Xiaonan)29 --22.22
S Khadkalbw b Zhou Haijie812 1-66.67
MM Chaudharyst Liu Xiaonan b Wu Juan14 --25.00
N Rajopadhyayrun out (Yu Miao->Liu Xiaonan)414 --28.57
*R Chhetryst Liu Xiaonan b Han Lili35 --60.00
N Thapanot out714 --50.00
Trishna Singhb Zhou Haijie28 --25.00
+M Thapast Liu Xiaonan b Han Lili19 --11.11
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 19 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Aale, 5.5 ov), 2-16 (SR Magar, 6.4 ov), 3-16 (S Magar, 6.5 ov), 4-26 (Bohara, 9.5 ov), 5-26 (Khadka, 10.2 ov), 6-28 (Chaudhary, 11.2 ov), 7-33 (Chhetry, 12.6 ov), 8-37 (Rajopadhyay, 13.6 ov), 9-42 (Trishna Singh, 16.3 ov), 10-47 (M Thapa, 19 ov)
China Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wang Meng3   050---1.67
Yu Miao3   01001--3.33
Zhou Haijie4   152--12.001.25
Wu Juan3   291--18.003.00
Han Lili3   0821-9.002.67
Yang Yu Xuan3   09011-3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive