Sunderland v Blaydon
North East Premier League Co-operative Funeralcare T20 2012 (Group A)
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 25th May 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSunderland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBlaydon won by 7 wickets
PointsSunderland 0; Blaydon 30
UmpiresJ Shaw, IA Ward
ScorersP Connolly, M Gooch

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MAP Dalest Howells b McConchie1017 --58.82
*DG Shurbenc Raine b McConchie1715 3-113.33
GR Applegarthc Stewart b Varley66 1-100.00
CJ Hookerst Howells b Miller2224 1-91.67
M Turnsb Varley37 --42.86
MC Robsonrun out (Howells)33 --100.00
AM Thorpest Howells b Varley56 --83.33
+CT Youldonrun out (Varley)35 --60.00
C Rushworthb Raine2016 -2125.00
Jaspreet Singhnot out1115 1-73.33
K Watersonnot out76 1-116.67
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Dale), 2-33 (Shurben), 3-35 (Applegarth), 4-46 (Turns), 5-51 (Robson), 6-66 (Thorpe), 7-70 (Hooker), 8-72 (Youldon), 9-93 (Rushworth)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raine4   02812-24.007.00
McConchie4   0202--12.005.00
Bridge4   1230---5.75
Varley4   0203--8.005.00
Miller4   0181--24.004.50

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BA Raineb Turns4522 62204.55
A Worthyc Shurben b Rushworth1815 21120.00
CE McConchieb Waterson1311 11118.18
G Stewartnot out1724 2-70.83
*GD Bridgenot out822 1-36.36
+PW Howellsdid not bat      
PS Frearydid not bat      
C Varleydid not bat      
M Cawthorndid not bat      
J Bainesdid not bat      
P Millerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 9 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 15.4 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Raine), 2-63 (Worthy), 3-85 (McConchie)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waterson4   02013-24.005.00
Rushworth4   02711-24.006.75
Jaspreet Singh4   0270---6.75
Turns3   0271--18.009.00

--> Blaydon innings: 50 in 4.5 overs, 15 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive