Chester-le-Street v Stockton
North East Premier League Co-operative Funeralcare T20 2012 (Final)
VenueRopery Lane, Chester-le-Street on 15th July 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStockton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChester-le-Street won by 6 wickets
ScorersDM Barton, G Maddison

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KK Jenningsc Smith b Bell5551 6-107.84
T Coulthardc Wilson b Simpson1511 3-136.36
RP Waitest Wilson b Hughes1114 --78.57
J Rickardc Bell b Cessford3022 31136.36
*KL Wardc Hughes b Bell711 --63.64
J Wardrun out (Simpson)65 --120.00
+MJ Brownc and b Tye54 1-125.00
DJ Seymourrun out (Smith)22 --100.00
J Harrisonnot out01 --0.00
U Shafiqdid not bat      
Farooq Dindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Coulthard), 2-61 (Waite), 3-99 (Rickard), 4-123 (Jennings), 5-125 (KL Ward), 6-135 (Brown), 7-137 (J Ward), 8-140 (Seymour, 20 ov)
Chester-le-Street bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cessford4   0321--24.008.00
Tye4   0171--24.004.25
Simpson4   0311--24.007.75
Hughes4   0211--24.005.25
Bell4   03322112.008.25

Chester-le-Street inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Birtwisleb Jennings1013 1-76.92
JW Coxonlbw b Waite01 --0.00
AL Smithnot out7558 33129.31
GM Scottc Harrison b Rickard3126 -2119.23
L Simpsonc J Ward b Waite23 --66.67
*QJ Hughesnot out1314 1-92.86
G Cessforddid not bat      
C Martindid not bat      
A Belldid not bat      
AJ Tyedid not bat      
+D Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 19.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Coxon), 2-23 (Birtwisle), 3-104 (Scott), 4-114 (Simpson)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waite4   0242--12.006.00
Jennings4   01913-24.004.75
Rickard4   0381--24.009.50
Coulthard3   02201--7.33
J Ward2   02001--10.00
KL Ward2.101502--6.92





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive