Punjab Cricket Club v Central Revenue Sports Board
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2000/01 (Group A)
VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali on 24th September 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Revenue Sports Board won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Cricket Club won by 92 runs
PointsPunjab Cricket Club 2; Central Revenue Sports Board 0
UmpiresBS Bawa, RP Thaman
Man of the MatchM Sharma

Punjab Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Rickyrun out (Sherawat)832651-25.00
*V Rathourc Bhupinder Singh jun b R Singh1932373-59.38
M Sharmast Kohli b Lal741031465171.84
D Mongiac Sherawat b Bhupinder Singh sen6663916-104.76
S Mahajanrun out (Bhupinder Singh sen)1521182-71.43
+H Jagnunot out57354562162.86
Harbhajan Singhc Dhaya b Lal247--50.00
Sharandeep Singhb Lal127--50.00
Navdeep Singhrun out (Bhupinder Singh sen)243--50.00
A Uniyalc Thapar b Ranade4712--57.14
Gagandeep Singhnot out001--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Rathour, 7.6 ov), 2-43 (Ricky, 14.3 ov), 3-150 (Mongia, 34.3 ov), 4-174 (Mahajan, 40.1 ov), 5-192 (Sharma, 41.5 ov), 6-201 (Harbhajan Singh, 43.4 ov), 7-212 (Sharandeep Singh, 45.3 ov), 8-215 (Navdeep Singh, 46.2 ov), 9-247 (Uniyal, 49.3 ov)
Central Revenue Sports Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhupinder Singh sen10   24211260.004.20
R Singh10   04812-60.004.80
Ranade6   05312-36.008.83
Thapar10   0370-1-3.70
Dhaya4   0200---5.00
Lal10   0563--20.005.60

Central Revenue Sports Board inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Sherawatc Rathour b Gagandeep Singh822301-36.36
*R Jollyb Uniyal814241-57.14
S Lahirinot out711221685-58.20
Bhupinder Singh junb Gagandeep Singh3108--30.00
AA Ranadec Uniyal b Mahajan1933483-57.58
Bhupinder Singh senc Uniyal b Mahajan21511--13.33
+P Kohlirun out (Jagnu->Harbhajan Singh)712211-58.33
D Dhayast Jagnu b Navdeep Singh3452503165.38
P Thaparb Navdeep Singh021--0.00
M Lalnot out912111-75.00
R Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Jolly, 5.2 ov), 2-20 (Sherawat, 6.4 ov), 3-24 (Bhupinder Singh jun, 8.5 ov), 4-68 (Ranade, 19.2 ov), 5-74 (Bhupinder Singh sen, 23.2 ov), 6-94 (Kohli, 29.3 ov), 7-154 (Dhaya, 44.1 ov), 8-154 (Thapar, 44.3 ov)
Punjab Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gagandeep Singh7   2122--21.001.71
Uniyal6   03311-36.005.50
Mahajan7   1292--21.004.14
Navdeep Singh10   12121-30.002.10
Harbhajan Singh7   0230---3.29
Sharandeep Singh7   0350---5.00
Mongia5   0100---2.00

--> Central Revenue Sports Board innings limited to 49 overs due to their slow over rate
--> S Lahiri 50 in 83 balls, 118 minutes with 4 fours

One over penalty to Central Revenue Sports Board XI for slow bowling





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive