Kerala Cricket Association XI v Gujarat Cricket Association XI
Other matches in India 2012/13
VenueConor Vyal Stadium, Thalassery on 20th September 2012 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujarat Cricket Association XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresCK Anoop, MK Madhusudhanan
ScorerACM Fijas Ahamed

Kerala Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Mohammed Shanurun out (Baria)2748673156.25
S Mohanb Karia014--0.00
PM Anfalb Dhudhat76121-116.67
*CP Rizwanc Baria b Dhudhat2510--40.00
VS Manoharanc Baria b Dhudhat81419--57.14
MK Akshayac Darbar b Parikh3043405-69.77
KS Monishnot out055--0.00
+N Surendrannot out73027--23.33
SV Samsondid not bat      
COT Ahmed Farzeendid not bat      
N Niyasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mohan, 1.1 ov), 2-23 (Anfal, 3.2 ov), 3-26 (Rizwan, 5.1 ov), 4-40 (Manoharan, 9.4 ov), 5-59 (Mohammed Shanu, 14.5 ov), 6-78 (Akshaya, 22.5 ov)
Gujarat Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kalaria5   0160-2-3.20
Karia8   1351--48.004.38
Dhudhat4   0163--8.004.00
Parikh8   4161--48.002.00

Gujarat Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Barotlbw b Niyas69111-66.67
JB Kariab Ahmed Farzeen2547834-53.19
*RD Darbarb Niyas1939472-48.72
BH Merainot out1226451-46.15
CJ Gandhinot out2516215-156.25
SB Goheldid not bat      
+DJ Ravaldid not bat      
PN Parikhdid not bat      
RB Kalariadid not bat      
FI Dhudhatdid not bat      
BP Bariadid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(3 wickets, 22.5 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Barot, 1.6 ov), 2-46 (Darbar, 13.5 ov), 3-54 (Karia, 18.3 ov)
Kerala Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Farzeen7.503711-47.004.72
Niyas7   1342--21.004.86
Akshaya3   080---2.67
Samson4   260---1.50
Monish1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive