Merseyside Commonwealth Conference v Aigburth
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueGreenbank Lane, Liverpool on 23rd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAigburth won the toss and decided to field
ResultAigburth won by 9 wickets

Merseyside Commonwealth Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Esseryc Anderson b Ashraf10     
O Farooqc McAlley b McEwen0     
*P Griffithb Talbot9     
S Cazabonb Russell13     
K Alleynec Borland b O'Leary26     
T Kurukulasooriyalbw b O'Leary4     
S Anandrajlbw b O'Leary4     
+P Vandomec Borland b Russell7     
SK Tangiralab O'Leary0     
P Greennot out0     
S Raob O'Leary0     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)26
Total(all out, 47 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-101 (47 ov)
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McEwen6   1201--
Ashraf8   271--
Talbot7   0151--
Brennan2   0100--
O'Leary14   1295--
Russell10   582--

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Russellb Essery1     
C Andersonnot out46     
P O'Learynot out44     
A Bugtidid not bat      
S Brennandid not bat      
*I McAlleydid not bat      
S McEwendid not bat      
A Ashrafdid not bat      
G Talbotdid not bat      
+K Borlanddid not bat      
S Spencerdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 5 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 23 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Russell)
Merseyside Commonwealth Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Essery7   1221--
Cazabon6   1180--
Farooq2   0120--
Kurukulasooriya2   0140--
Alleyne3   0150--
Griffith3   0150--

--> Merseyside Commonwealth Conference innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Merseyside Commonwealth Conference innings adds 1 run under
--> Merseyside Commonwealth Conference score at 45 overs was 96-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive