Mossley Hill v Merseyside Commonwealth Conference
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueMossley Hill Road, Liverpool on 30th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMossley Hill: 11; Merseyside Commonwealth Conference: 9
TossMerseyside Commonwealth Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMossley Hill won by 3 wickets

Merseyside Commonwealth Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Raob Scott29     
A Esseryrun out61     
S Balasubramanianb Dean41     
*P Griffithb Dean0     
K Alleynec Doyle b Manley37     
S Cazabonb Dean0     
+P Vandomeb Dean6     
SK Tangiralab Dean4     
O Farooqnot out2     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Essery), 2-126 (Balasubramanian), 3-126 (Griffith), 4-163 (Rao), 5-167 (Cazabon), 6-191 (Vandome), 7-195 (Tangirala), 8-197 (Alleyne, 39.3 ov)
Mossley Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Kelly6   0330--
Scott6   0361--
M Kelly5   0350--
Dean10   3365--

Mossley Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Limblbw b Cazabon5     
D Causleyc Essery b Farooq12     
S Doylec Vandome b Alleyne44     
D Kellyc Balasubramanian b Alleyne30     
B Littlec Balasubramanian b Alleyne2     
M Kellyb Alleyne0     
*D Tothnot out38     
S Deanc Griffith b Farooq34     
T Manleynot out10     
+P Johnsondid not bat      
N Scottdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)23
Total(7 wickets, 36.1 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Limb), 2-49 (Causley), 3-77 (Doyle), 4-85 (Little), 5-85 (M Kelly), 6-97 (D Kelly), 7-177 (Dean)
Merseyside Commonwealth Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Essery7   0380--
Cazabon7   1371--
Farooq6   0362--
Alleyne8   0484--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive