Merseyside Commonwealth Conference v Aigburth
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2010
VenueGreenbank Lane, Liverpool on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAigburth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMerseyside Commonwealth Conference won by 8 wickets

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stoneb Cazabon28     
MS Khanb Afridi13     
A Wilsonlbw b Herbert27     
J Russellb Bhandary33     
V Crannylbw b Bhandary1     
*G Williamsc Cazabon b Afridi29     
P Howardc Herbert b Afridi15     
Salman Khanlbw b Afridi1     
P Backstromnot out4     
+K Borlandb Bhandary0     
M Walshb Bhandary0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 46 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-173 (46 ov)
Merseyside Commonwealth Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Essery7   1240--
Afridi16   3534--
Cazabon5   0141--
Herbert4   0131--
Bhandary10   1404--
Griffith4   0200--

Merseyside Commonwealth Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Esserynot out57     
S Anandrajb Russell5     
M Koralagamageb Russell37     
S Balasubramaniannot out69     
U Wewalwaladid not bat      
T Afrididid not bat      
*P Griffithdid not bat      
N Bhandarydid not bat      
S Cazabondid not bat      
+P Vandomedid not bat      
E Herbertdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(2 wickets, 36.4 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell12   1542--
Salman Khan13   2490--
MS Khan6   1340--
Backstrom5   0260--

--> Aigburth innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Aigburth innings adds 3 runs under
--> Merseyside Commonwealth Conference innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Merseyside Commonwealth Conference innings adds 1 run under
--> Aigburth score at 45 overs was 172-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive