Aigburth v Old Xaverians
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2010
VenueSouthwood Road, Liverpool on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Xaverians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAigburth won by 2 wickets
Umpires[unknown], C Dunn

Old Xaverians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Carrollb Russell631 1- 
*IR Knoxc McClarnon b Dutton1120 1- 
KW Heywoodc McClarnon b Dutton2347 3- 
J Doylec McClarnon b Dutton44 1- 
J McDonaldb Dutton24 -- 
J Lyonsc Salman Khan b Dutton632 1- 
+J Merrieb Salman Khan112 -- 
MM Doylec and b Salman Khan48 1- 
S Rasheedc MS Khan b Backstrom534 -- 
G Holderc and b Russell1329 2- 
I Formbynot out22 -- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Carroll), 2-22 (Knox), 3-26 (J Doyle), 4-30 (McDonald), 5-42 (Lyons), 6-59 (Merrie), 7-59 (Heywood), 8-63 (MM Doyle), 9-89 (Holder), 10-91 (Rasheed, 40.3 ov)
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dutton15   3365--
Russell13   4152--
Salman Khan7   3242--
MS Khan5   270--

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Russellb Holder0  -- 
P O'Learyc Heywood b MM Doyle44  5- 
A Wilsonb Holder0  -- 
MS Khanlbw b MM Doyle0  -- 
*G Williamsb Formby8  1- 
I Duttonc Knox b Formby6  -- 
P Howardc Rasheed b Formby9  1- 
Salman Khannot out5  -- 
+J McClarnonlbw b Formby0  -- 
P Backstromnot out8  1- 
M Walshdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 33.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Russell), 2-10 (Wilson), 3-11 (MS Khan), 4-42 (Williams), 5-50 (Dutton), 6-68 (Howard), 7-79 (O'Leary), 8-80 (McClarnon)
Old Xaverians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MM Doyle11.24292--
Holder6   0192--
Formby11   2224--
Heywood5   0130--

--> Aigburth innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive