Old Xaverians v Maritime
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2010
VenueSt Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMaritime won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Xaverians won by 21 runs

Old Xaverians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Carrollb Ajay11  1- 
*IR Knoxb Ajay2  -- 
S Rasheedlbw b Jayawardana8  -- 
J Doylec Gayan b Suthakaran29  -- 
J Lyonsc Shetty b Jayawardana4  -- 
P O'Hanlonc Jayawardana b Ajay16  -- 
MM Doylec Jayawardana b Ajay48  -- 
+J Merrielbw b Soundararasa13  -- 
N Weeksnot out4  -- 
G Holdernot out1  -- 
I Formbydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 12 w)24
Total(8 wickets, declared, 46 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Knox), 2-20 (Carroll), 3-66 (Rasheed), 4-74 (J Doyle), 5-75 (Lyons), 6-124 (O'Hanlon), 7-151 (MM Doyle), 8-158 (Merrie)
Maritime bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay12   1334--
Soundararasa11   2401--
Thivanka5   2200--
Jayawardana11   3212--
Suthakaran7   0341--

Maritime inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jastinb MM Doyle14     
R Thivankab Carroll37     
P Shettyb Carroll19     
A Suthakaranb Formby0     
T Jayawardanac Weeks b Formby2     
S Gayanc Rasheed b Carroll22     
K Soundararasab Carroll3     
+R Pradeepc J Doyle b Carroll21     
S Ajaylbw b Carroll0     
*S Rameshwaranlbw b Formby8     
G Karunakaramnot out9     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb)6
Total(all out, 37 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Jastin), 2-52 (Shetty), 3-53 (Suthakaran), 4-72 (Thivanka), 5-79 (Jayawardana), 6-87 (Soundararasa), 7-112 (Gayan), 8-118 (Ajay), 9-125 (Pradeep), 10-141 (Rameshwaran, 37 ov)
Old Xaverians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MM Doyle8   1281--
Holder4   0290--
Formby10   0303--
Carroll13   1376--
Lyons2   0130--

--> Old Xaverians innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Old Xaverians innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Maritime innings adds 2 runs over
--> Old Xaverians score at 45 overs was 154-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive