Mossley Hill v Merseyside Commonwealth Conference
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2011
VenueMossley Hill Road, Liverpool on 23rd April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMerseyside Commonwealth Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMossley Hill won by 4 wickets
Umpires[unknown], D Owen

Merseyside Commonwealth Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Griffithlbw b Mark Kelly4     
S Anandrajc Steel b D Kelly11     
S Balasubramanianb Kenward78     
J Yahathugodac Bilbao b Kenward42     
U Wewalwalac D Kelly b Mark Kelly31     
K Alleynelbw b Mark Kelly12     
H Bhatlbw b Mark Kelly0     
T Poomattonnot out40     
+P Vandomenot out4     
*E Herbertdid not bat      
S Raodid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(7 wickets, declared, 47.3 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Griffith), 2-50 (Anandraj), 3-136 (Yahathugoda), 4-146 (Balasubramanian), 5-170 (Alleyne), 6-172 (Bhat), 7-206 (Wewalwala)
Mossley Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mark Kelly12.30724--
D Kelly8   1391--
Michael Kelly5   0330--
Scott3   0130--
Kenward14   1362--
Steel5   1330--

Mossley Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TDN Kenwardnot out119     
M Bilbaoc Anandraj b Herbert1     
D Tothb Griffith12     
T Sutcliffelbw b Herbert35     
C Toppingc Vandome b Herbert8     
D Kellyc Alleyne b Herbert34     
Michael Kellyc Bhat b Griffith0     
Mark Kellynot out7     
*+P Cherpeaudid not bat      
J Steeldid not bat      
N Scottdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb)16
Total(6 wickets, 43.4 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Bilbao), 2-29 (Toth), 3-130 (Sutcliffe), 4-146 (Topping), 5-204 (D Kelly), 6-205 (Michael Kelly)
Merseyside Commonwealth Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Herbert14   3484--
Anandraj5   1280--
Wewalwala2   0150--
Alleyne3   0280--
Yahathugoda6   0380--

--> Merseyside Commonwealth Conference score at 45 overs was 207-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive