Old Xaverians v Merseyside Commonwealth Conference
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2011
VenueSt Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton on 7th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMerseyside Commonwealth Conference won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresA Ashley, T Manning
ScorerM Knox

Old Xaverians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Doylec Vandome b Herbert12  1- 
IR Knoxb Essery8  -- 
KW Heywoodc Balasubramanian b Herbert64  9- 
I Carrollb Griffith28  6- 
+J Merrielbw b Griffith0  -- 
J Lyonsnot out48  4- 
S Peatec Harrison b Herbert5  1- 
A Dilworthb Alleyne4  1- 
I Formbynot out2  -- 
C Doyledid not bat      
G Holderdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)11
Total(7 wickets, declared, 40 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (J Doyle), 2-24 (Knox), 3-67 (Carroll), 4-69 (Merrie), 5-152 (Heywood), 6-163 (Peate), 7-168 (Dilworth)
Merseyside Commonwealth Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Herbert12   1553--
Essery11   2201--
Griffith8   1492--
Suhail Ahmed6   0330--
Alleyne3   0181--

Merseyside Commonwealth Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Esseryc Merrie b Holder7  -- 
J Yahathugodac C Doyle b Formby13  2- 
S Balasubramanianc and b Heywood18  1- 
T Mahambreyc Holder b Lyons24  2- 
U Wewalwalab Carroll0  -- 
J Harrisonc J Doyle b Holder15  2- 
K Alleynelbw b Holder6  -- 
P Griffithb Lyons22  3- 
Suhail Ahmedrun out (Peate)21  3- 
*E Herbertnot out3  -- 
+P Vandomenot out1  -- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, 40 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Yahathugoda), 2-20 (Essery), 3-45 (Balasubramanian), 4-46 (Wewalwala), 5-? (Mahambrey), 6-? (Harrison), 7-? (Alleyne), 8-124 (Suhail Ahmed), 9-124 (Griffith)
Old Xaverians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holder10   0353--
Formby10   3391--
Carroll11   1281--
Peate2   0140--

--> Old Xaverians innings batting adds 3 runs over
--> Merseyside Commonwealth Conference innings batting adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive