Merseyside Commonwealth Conference v Aigburth
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2011
VenueGreenbank Lane, Liverpool on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAigburth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresB Ball, C Weston

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Russellc Griffith b Afridi9  -- 
V Crannyc Yahathugoda b Afridi5  -- 
C Andersonst Griffith b Alleyne127  102 
*G Williamslbw b Suhail Ahmed0  -- 
KK Belliappalbw b Mahambrey11  1- 
T Spearrittnot out59  52 
P Howardc Herbert b Afridi1  -- 
I Duttonnot out2  -- 
+J McClarnondid not bat      
J Lingarddid not bat      
P Backstromdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 5 w)18
Total(6 wickets, declared, 34 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Cranny), 2-37 (Russell), 3-58 (Williams), 4-104 (Belliappa), 5-224 (Anderson), 6-227 (Howard)
Merseyside Commonwealth Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afridi10   34933-
Herbert6   2280--
Suhail Ahmed6   04212-
Mahambrey6   0481--
Essery4   0380--
Alleyne2   0141--

Merseyside Commonwealth Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Esseryrun out (Belliappa)31  2- 
J Yahathugodab Dutton16  2- 
S Balasubramanianc Anderson b Backstrom26  1- 
T Mahambreyb Russell29  1- 
U Wewalwalab Belliappa26  21 
T Poomattonc Belliappa b Dutton50  53 
T Afridic Dutton b Russell3  -- 
Suhail Ahmedb Russell2  -- 
+P Griffithnot out8  2- 
K Alleynedid not bat      
*E Herbertdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 51 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Essery), 2-57 (Balasubramanian), 3-92 (Yahathugoda), 4-130 (Mahambrey), 5-148 (Wewalwala), 6-157 (Afridi), 7-167 (Suhail Ahmed), 8-203 (Poomatton, 51 ov)
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dutton11   15023-
Russell15   42931-
Lingard5   03401-
Backstrom6   191--
Belliappa11   050121
Williams3   0270--

--> Merseyside Commonwealth Conference innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive