Aigburth v Port Sunlight
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2011
VenueSouthwood Road, Liverpool on 11th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Sunlight won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Sunlight won by 5 wickets
UmpiresR Driver, L Watts
ScorerI McAlley

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Hammillc Sundve b W Greve12  1- 
A Wilsonc Naylor b Newton40  5- 
KK Belliappac Jones b W Greve16  3- 
M Carsonc Byrne b Crosby2  -- 
T Spearrittc Woods b Naylor28  51 
I Duttonnot out49  51 
W Naeemc Crosby b Newton23  31 
+J McClarnonb W Greve0  -- 
P Backstromnot out24  21 
*G Williamsdid not bat      
S McEwendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)15
Total(7 wickets, declared, 49 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Hammill), 2-41 (Belliappa), 3-48 (Carson), 4-99 (Spearritt), 5-112 (Wilson), 6-155 (Naeem), 7-155 (McClarnon)
Port Sunlight bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scott9   13001-
W Greve16   556311
Crosby4   01812-
Sundve4   0270--
Naylor7   0281--
Newton9   04222-

Port Sunlight inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Greveb Dutton6  -- 
B Woodsc Spearritt b Wilson82  15- 
I Byrnec McClarnon b Dutton0  -- 
B Grevec Spearritt b Belliappa81  103 
*C Newtonrun out (Hammill)17  3- 
DN Scottnot out9  2- 
M Barnesnot out2  -- 
+D Jonesdid not bat      
A Crosbydid not bat      
M Naylordid not bat      
T Sundvedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 5 nb)14
Total(5 wickets, 34.5 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (W Greve), 2-19 (Byrne), 3-161 (Woods), 4-193 (Newton), 5-198 (B Greve)
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Belliappa9   0671-5
Carson3   0230--
Backstrom4   0270--
Wilson4   0241--

--> Aigburth score at 45 overs was 180-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive