Mossley Hill v Aigburth
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2011
VenueMossley Hill Road, Liverpool on 16th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAigburth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAigburth won by 117 runs
UmpiresB Ball, D Owen

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Russellst Cherpeau b Mark Kelly106     
P Hammillb Mark Kelly2     
V Crannylbw b Mark Kelly15     
KK Belliappab Kenward32     
I Duttonb Kenward6     
*G Williamsnot out42     
R Nelsondid not bat      
S Brennandid not bat      
+J McClarnondid not bat      
P Backstromdid not bat      
M Walshdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)22
Total(5 wickets, declared, 43.3 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hammill), 2-33 (Cranny), 3-100 (Belliappa), 4-114 (Dutton), 5-225 (Russell, 43.3 ov)
Mossley Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mark Kelly9.32253--
Michael Kelly14   3700--
Manley3   0300--
Kenward8   0442--
D Kelly9   0360--

Mossley Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Headc Brennan b Russell29     
TDN Kenwardc Walsh b Russell7     
*+P Cherpeaub Dutton6     
D Tothb Russell3     
D Kellyc Cranny b Russell19     
C Toppingc Backstrom b Walsh20     
J Harveyc McClarnon b Belliappa7     
M Bilbaob Belliappa0     
T Manleyc Russell b Belliappa1     
Mark Kellyb Russell0     
Michael Kellynot out6     
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Kenward), 2-43 (Cherpeau), 3-47 (Head), 4-54 (Toth), 5-71 (D Kelly), 6-87 (Harvey), 7-89 (Bilbao), 8-102 (Topping), 9-102 (Manley), 10-108 (Mark Kelly, 31.5 ov)
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dutton10   2371--
Belliappa6   1143--
Walsh4   1151--

--> Bowling in the Aigburth innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive