Southport and Birkdale v Highfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2006
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 5th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport and Birkdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouthport and Birkdale won by 35 runs
PointsSouthport and Birkdale 21 (Batting 1); Highfield 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresCM Bell, S Halsall

Southport and Birkdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Astonc Melling b Liptrot0     
+M Bakerc Clark b Liptrot0     
*MC Fletcherlbw b Liptrot10     
CR Firthc and b Shibsagar Singh17     
JS Hinelbw b Shibsagar Singh18     
I Cropperlbw b Liptrot2     
DG Cranstonc Melling b Shibsagar Singh31     
NM Kulkarnilbw b Peet5     
JJ Hinec Peet b Shibsagar Singh12     
GJ Hampsonlbw b Shibsagar Singh0     
D Brittonnot out1     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)17
Total(all out, 153 minutes, 37.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Aston), 2-4 (Baker), 3-26 (Fletcher), 4-32 (Firth), 5-47 (Cropper), 6-53 (JS Hine), 7-90 (Kulkarni), 8-110 (Cranston), 9-110 (Hampson), 10-113 (JJ Hine, 37.1 ov)
Highfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Liptrot12   2394-3
Casham5   2140--
Shibsagar Singh13.14215--
Peet7   1251--

Highfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Cashamc Baker b Cranston3     
MN Farrellst Baker b Kulkarni21     
RK Farrellc and b Cranston4     
CG Liptrotc JS Hine b Cranston5     
Shibsagar Singhlbw b Kulkarni4     
NA Simmc Hampson b Britton13     
*JM Ramsdalec JS Hine b Kulkarni8     
NA Mellingc Cranston b Kulkarni1     
+AJ Clarkc Cropper b Kulkarni4     
SW Mollittnot out2     
SE Peetc JS Hine b Kulkarni5     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 106 minutes, 27.3 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Casham), 2-18 (RK Farrell), 3-26 (Liptrot), 4-33 (Shibsagar Singh), 5-47 (MN Farrell), 6-51 (Simm), 7-52 (Melling), 8-71 (Ramsdale), 9-72 (Clark), 10-78 (Peet, 27.3 ov)
Southport and Birkdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cranston8   1263-1
Britton6   2191--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive