Hampshire Hogs v The Wine Trade
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 25th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Wine Trade won by 7 wickets
UmpiresG Burgess, D Hall
ScorerRS Burns (Hampshire Hogs)

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TSA Tennantc Taverner b Leveson-Gower122129145121 
WP Gunyonb Goode1346611- 
PRC Camec Dally b Leveson-Gower58878711- 
AJT Hallidaynot out3135393- 
+NA Frasernot out30323431 
*JJF Grantdid not bat      
K Ellisdid not bat      
TVR Royledid not bat      
AEG Stogdondid not bat      
GCM Brownedid not bat      
CDE Bazalgettedid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)20
Total(3 wickets, declared, 55 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Gunyon), 2-205 (Tennant), 3-208
The Wine Trade bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Machin15   3700--
Armitage9   1380--
Goode7   03412-
Dally7   0230-1
Taverner10   1570--
Leveson-Gower7   0372--

The Wine Trade inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Allenrun out6979798- 
J Machinc Tennant b Came13511912418- 
+R Harrisonlbw b Came53365672 
S Trutweinnot out10815-- 
N Lastnot out4781- 
C Tavernerdid not bat      
M Leveson-Gowerdid not bat      
B Casondid not bat      
M Dallydid not bat      
M Armitagedid not bat      
J Goodedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 41.3 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-154 (Allen), 2-252 (Machin), 3-265 (Harrison)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stogdon6   0510--
Bazalgette8   1390--
Browne7   1560--
Ellis8   0520--
Royle8   14401-

--> TSA Tennant 50 in 47 balls, 47 minutes with 7 fours
--> TSA Tennant 100 in 111 balls, 122 minutes with 11 fours
--> PRC Came 50 in 83 balls, 82 minutes with 9 fours
--> M Allen 50 in 60 balls, 65 minutes with 7 fours
--> J Machin 50 in 36 balls, 40 minutes with 10 fours
--> J Machin 100 in 92 balls, 98 minutes with 14 fours
--> R Harrison 50 in 33 balls, 52 minutes with 7 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive