Mossley Hill v Aigburth
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2008
VenueMossley Hill Road, Liverpool on 2nd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAigburth won the toss and decided to field
ResultMossley Hill won by 67 runs

Mossley Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Saundersb Mike Kumar20     
G Limblbw b McEwen1     
*D Tothc Anderson b McEwen45     
D Kellyb McEwen125     
S Doylec Anderson b Mike Kumar18     
D Tomlinsonnot out3     
P Barnettc McEwen b Bugti1     
M Kellydid not bat      
+P Johnsondid not bat      
C O'Briandid not bat      
N Scottdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 6 w)26
Total(6 wickets, declared, 34 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McEwen12   1603--
Mike Kumar9   0582--
Bugti5   0311--
Anderson5   0430--
Borland3   0270--

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bugtilbw b D Kelly78     
G Ennislbw b M Kelly16     
Mike Kumarlbw b M Kelly0     
P Hewsonst Johnson b O'Brian0     
K Rooneyb M Kelly0     
T Kellylbw b M Kelly19     
C Andersonc and b O'Brian22     
D Macec Tomlinson b D Kelly9     
+K Borlandnot out9     
S McEwenc Doyle b O'Brian5     
*I McAlleylbw b O'Brian0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 39 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-172 (39 ov)
Mossley Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Kelly15   0364--
D Kelly7   0312--
Scott7   0470--
O'Brian6   0254--
Barnett4   0260--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive