Australia A Women v New Zealand Emerging Players Women
New Zealand Emerging Players Women in Australia 2012/13
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval, Sydney on 14th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralia A Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAustralia A Women won by 6 wickets
UmpiresBC Treloar, AK Wilds
RefereeRW Stratford
Player of the MatchJL Barsby

New Zealand Emerging Players Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NC Doddlbw b Schutt515 --33.33
+MF Kendallbw b Triscari2046 2-43.48
*ML Greenc Bolton b Chappell3557 6-61.40
KT Perkinsc and b Barsby320 --15.00
KE Broadmorec Barsby b Chappell512 --41.67
HNK Jensenlbw b Chappell08 --0.00
MJG Nielsenc Triscari b Barsby05 --0.00
FC Leydon-Davislbw b Barsby515 --33.33
LM Tahuhuc Schutt b Barsby514 --35.71
GA Guynot out06 --0.00
BN Kirkbridec and b Barsby06 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Dodd), 2-52 (Kendal), 3-70 (Perkins), 4-77 (Broadmore), 5-78 (Jensen), 6-80 (Green), 7-80 (Nielsen), 8-90 (Tahuhu), 9-90 (Leydon-Davis), 10-90 (Kirkbride, 33.5 ov)
Australia A Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt6   11612-36.002.67
Ferling4   01905--4.75
Triscari5   1241--30.004.80
Carey2   07012-3.50
Chappell9   3113--18.001.22

Australia A Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Villanib Nielsen1417 3-82.35
*NE Boltonc and b Nielsen2429 4-82.76
+BL Mooneynot out2438 2-63.16
SJ Coytec and b Nielsen612 1-50.00
LK Ebsaryrun out (Broadmore)1413 21107.69
NJ Careynot out02 --0.00
RK Chappelldid not bat      
JL Barsbydid not bat      
ML Schuttdid not bat      
HL Ferlingdid not bat      
GL Triscaridid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 18.1 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Villani), 2-54 (Bolton), 3-65 (Coyte), 4-86 (Ebsary)
New Zealand Emerging Players Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahuhu3   0200---6.67
Nielsen9   22732-18.003.00
Kirkbride2   01002--5.00
Guy2   01402--7.00

12th: EJ Inglis (AUS) and VL Abbott (NZL)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive